English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (20 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by torresina-raffaelliana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2012

Ho trovato questo sito assolutamente ottimo, lo consiglio a tutti, perchè è pratico, veloce ed economico!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by torresina-raffaelliana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2012

Ho trovato questo sito assolutamente ottimo, lo consiglio a tutti, perchè è pratico, veloce ed economico!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sophias_cleaning
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2014

i like Airform Pocket game pouch/bag for xbox360

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ctrosper86
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2013

Great item, keeps the controller protected when not in use. Makes it easy to transport when traveling with the wrist strap. Looks great and made very well, cant beat the price compaired to other sites and shipping was very fast.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by facost
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2011

Very nice bag for my controller, beautiful and handy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by osiris__
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2015

Excelente calidad/precio, todo correcto muy satisfecho con la compra. TOTALMENTE RECOMENDADO.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by agnsith
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2014

RECEBI TUDO CERTINHO DEMOROU MAS CHEGOU ... VALEU É NOIS CHUPA

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by napoli.giovanni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2014

Ok....Oggetto perfetto++++++++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dangfernandes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2013

Produto fantastico recomendado a todos que gostam de tudo organizado. Recomendo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by guilhermeoliveira88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2013

Otimo produto chegou direitinho mais uma vez miniinthebox muito obrigadoooooooo perfeito e chegou muito bem embalado adoro este site e sempre estou comprando

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest