English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (53 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by siqueiranete
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2012

CHEGOU DENTRO DO PRAZO , O ACABAMENTO É MUITO BOM , O SITE CUMPRIU CONFORME ANUCIADO , SITE MUITO SEGURO . . .

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by odilon.junior
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2012

Produto bonito, não tenho certeza da qualidade mas pelo que parece é um bom produto.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by suryayou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2012

hi ..
I have received an amazing product.
I was lucky to find this website.
good service
good product
a unique product
and most importantly, it's cheap
it's amazing product

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by timans_czoo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2012

Очень симпатичные часики, на сжимающмся браслете

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dima-gus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2012

Оригинальная форма, дизайн в виде яркого браслета это очень привлекает. Крупные цифры на прямоугольном циферблате часов очень удобны.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sally.tammas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2012

I ordered 4 of these watches in different colours, they are really sweet, excellent value for the money. Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by c.aluminium
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2012

nice products, excellent prices and quick delivery. keep it up guys.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mlynch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2012

You just cant beat the value for money on this site!
yet another order received in less than 2 weeks, items perfect and prices that are unbeatable!
I will be shopping here again and again for sure.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jackswa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2012

This watch is cute and stylish for a great price!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by clivebradley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2013

I bought the watch for my wife for Christmas ordered it in plenty of time to be received before Christmas the watch failed to arrive, which caused obvious problems in me shopping for a replacement. Watch eventually arrived on 08.01.13!!!!!!! I would think twice about ordering from this company again. In saying the above, the watch appears to be very good, with a large face, though the patterned sleeving could be better finished at the point where the bracelet opens.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest