English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (261 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by martina_dimitric
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2014

Looks good on the ear. I love the perls. good for the price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by martydiddl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2014

Ha attirato l'attenzione di tutti.. Bellissimo... Non ho pagato nessuna spesa doganale... Consiglio :)
L'unica pecca è che può essere indossato solo all'orecchio sinistro.. !

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by JOLE_JS
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2014

Abbinato all'altro orecchio con una perlina da un effetto bello e curioso da non lasciare inosservato !! **

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Juliana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2016

Apesar de ser muito delicado e fofinho, é um pouco desconfortável a argolinha que fica presa na parte de cima da orelha, não dá pra ficar muito tempo com ele..

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pink_paradise
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2015

Haut pour l'oreille collé, donc impossible a mettre, sauf si je force pour le détacher, mais je ne suis pas certaine de le garder en un seul morceau. Je suis déçue, elle me plaisait beaucoup ):

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gaeiafm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2015

molto belli ed eleganti, peccato per la spedizione lenta

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cristina1305
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2016

Loved the pattern. We didn't had too many of this kind in our stores so this was unique !
Stylish and cute. Very nice product.
Everyone keeps asking me where I got them.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by evymaira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2014

REally nice and pretty :) Looks amazing

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by octonerd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2014

weoweoweoweoweoweoweoweoweoweo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by damir_gradacac
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2014

Cute, was present but nice one, with good price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Alloy Pearl Crescent Pattern Single Earring(1 pair)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.79
 Ear Cuffs Acrylic Rhinestone Simulated Diamond Alloy Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual Sports
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Retro Angel Wings Zircon Earrings Alloy Feather Stud Earrings 1 pair
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 High-quality Crystal Cat Brooch
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Massive  24K Yellow Gold Filled Men‘s Necklace Solid Curb Link Chain 60CM (24 Inches) 12MM 102g Jewelry
4% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Fashion 925 Silver Plated Copper Zircon Ring
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Pendant Necklaces Alloy Party / Daily Jewelry
6% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Party / Daily / Casual Silver / Sterling Silver Silver
7% buyUSD $ 22.99
 S&V Brass With Cubic Zirconia Drop Earrings(More Colors)
9% buyUSD $ 21.99
 U7® Vintage G Pattern Women\'s Pendant Earrings Set 18K Real Gold Platinum Plated Jewelry Sets for Women
10% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Front Back Earrings Rhinestone Floral Costume Jewelry Crystal Alloy Flower Jewelry For Wedding Party Special
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Tassel Costume Jewelry Fashion Alloy Leaf Jewelry For Party Birthday Daily
12% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Front Back Earrings Rhinestone Costume Jewelry Fashion Euramerican Alloy Teardrop Jewelry For Party Daily
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest