English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (205 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jun 14, 2015

I absolutely loved this phone case. It was very cute, cheap, and didnt break. If it wasnt for me upgrading my phone, Id still be using this case. I received many compliments for it and had everyone wondering where I got it! Definitely would recommend this! I absolutely loved this phone case. It was very cute, cheap, and didn't break. If it wasn't for me upgrading my phone, I'd still be using this case. I received many compliments for it and had everyone wondering where I got it! Definitely would recommend this!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 08, 2015

excellent cover bought on sale. Buyer and I really liked it!
As always, excellent quality!
excellent cover bought on sale. Buyer and I really liked it!
As always, excellent quality!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 21, 2014

great item, i love it. Thank you! great item, i love it. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 29, 2014

The shipment took a longer time than theyve promised this time, and I have the same thing with other packages this time. I hope I get the rest soon. But I like this case a lot! The shipment took a longer time than theyve promised this time, and I have the same thing with other packages this time. I hope I get the rest soon. But I like this case a lot!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 10, 2014

Sturdy, fun phone case does the job well. Sturdy, fun phone case does the job well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 10, 2015

Bought this for a friend...he doesnt use it, im just going to assume its because he doesnt like the picture...or maybe he doesnt like me... Either way! Its great quality. Bought this for a friend...he doesnt use it, im just going to assume its because he doesnt like the picture...or maybe he doesnt like me... Either way! Its great quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 06, 2014

perfect for February and gets people make a double take lol perfect for February and gets people make a double take lol

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by  tim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2014

Nice design and great material. Its not hard plastic, something between it and it feels stronger and looks more beautiful too. My compliments! Nice design and great material. Its not hard plastic, something between it and it feels stronger and looks more beautiful too. My compliments!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 09, 2014

it`s a good product for this amount of money. it`s a good product for this amount of money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 07, 2013

Case has a unique design, fits phone great Case has a unique design, fits phone great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest