English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (64 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by federico.cantoni3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2012

FANTASTIC object !! A perfect feeling, you can draw, highlight or just click, and it never fails, accurate to millimeter. In addition, the design is really beautiful, refined and stylish. With a price this is an opportunity not to be missed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m.butterdegroot
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2012

Beautiful pen and easy to use. Fits nicely in my Tablet folder of you. (between screen cloth)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cemcl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2015

Easy to use, sleek design, and verry fashionable

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paradisefound
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2015

very pretty!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ashashlb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2015

gave this to my friend and it works great with her iPad!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2014

Good thing I found out, thank God, its really useful, and very durable, very happy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cadiutori
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2014

Amazing design, good quality and right price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by genevieve
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2014

Super usefull and Stylish i love it and recommend it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rujerro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2013

looks like picture, as described. long time to get to usa and no tracking..website said pkgs have tracking...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jimmyjamholmes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2013

This is the best stylus I have found to my word secrets the stylus is thin long make easy for me to see what I doing with one end to find the word the other highlight the word. It is great

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest