English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (130 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jan 12, 2016

Excellent service,speedy delivery,good customer care response overall service is excellent. Excellent service,speedy delivery,good customer care response overall service is excellent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 23, 2015

I am happy with the product. Just what I expected. Thank you so much. I am happy with the product. Just what I expected. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 07, 2014

Exactly as described.good delivery.thank you Exactly as described.good delivery.thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 26, 2014

Great product fast delivery. Will definitely recommend this product Great product fast delivery. Will definitely recommend this product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 12, 2014

Very good product, works very good and the shipping time was short. Very good product, works very good and the shipping time was short.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 07, 2014

nice product, good price, fast delivery. nice product, good price, fast delivery.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 04, 2014

Received.
As in description.
Thank You!
Received.
As in description.
Thank You!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 16, 2013

I like all the pretty lights
Quote: the crow.
I like all the pretty lights
Quote: the crow.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 27, 2013

This is awesome works very well. This is awesome works very well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 02, 2013

i bought this star nightlight projector for the childrens bedroom but i have to say that i love it too! i bought this star nightlight projector for the childrens bedroom but i have to say that i love it too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest