English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (130 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Oct 21, 2013

My experience with purchasing from miniinthebox was at first doubted because i had only had to transact business with lightinthebox where i got my products shipped to me in time to Nigeria. As an offline retailer in my Country, my customers were extremely satisfied with their orders from miniithebox and surely, i will never stop purchasing from mininthebox!! Thank you!!! My experience with purchasing from miniinthebox was at first doubted because i had only had to transact business with lightinthebox where i got my products shipped to me in time to Nigeria. As an offline retailer in my Country, my customers were extremely satisfied with their orders from miniithebox and surely, i will never stop purchasing from mininthebox!! Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 18, 2013

For some reason I thought the projector rotated the stars but it doesnt. I gave it five stars because it does have two different types of light. You can have colored flashing light or regular LED or you can press them both and it makes the stars look like they are twinkling. Great nightlight. Not too dim and not too bright. I like that it comes with a power cord too. For some reason I thought the projector rotated the stars but it doesnt. I gave it five stars because it does have two different types of light. You can have colored flashing light or regular LED or you can press them both and it makes the stars look like they are twinkling. Great nightlight. Not too dim and not too bright. I like that it comes with a power cord too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 28, 2012

This is an amazing item, I bought it for my 5 and 8 year old grandchildren and they absolutely love it. TY miniinthebox. This is an amazing item, I bought it for my 5 and 8 year old grandchildren and they absolutely love it. TY miniinthebox.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by  Maria Kannava
  • Apr 04, 2011

This product is for sure amazing! My big mistake is that i bought only one, and now i have a big problem with my 3 children that are fighting every night, how is going to sleep with it :) This product is for sure amazing! My big mistake is that i bought only one, and now i have a big problem with my 3 children that are fighting every night, how is going to sleep with it :)

Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 31, 2014

It came well packed via DHL. As for its features, I expected more than it is indeed. Its not so bright. You should bring it very close to the wall to see the cosmic design. The good thing, it works both with battery and electricity. I think, it doesnt worth this amount of money. It came well packed via DHL. As for its features, I expected more than it is indeed. Its not so bright. You should bring it very close to the wall to see the cosmic design. The good thing, it works both with battery and electricity. I think, it doesnt worth this amount of money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 14, 2014

Just as described. Happy with how it all went. Still using this today. Kid loves it. Am I at 30 characters yet? sure seems like it. Im not??? What in the world? Just as described. Happy with how it all went. Still using this today. Kid loves it. Am I at 30 characters yet? sure seems like it. Im not??? What in the world?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 18, 2014

very nice product , and my little brother like it very nice product , and my little brother like it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 14, 2014

Pretty cool for the kids room!! Pretty cool for the kids room!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 25, 2013

Thank you, the children liked it. Has two buttons including a variety of modes of work of a lamp: blinking and the projection of the image. Thank you, the children liked it. Has two buttons including a variety of modes of work of a lamp: blinking and the projection of the image.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 15, 2012

Cute, fun lamp. Doesnt light much. I find it a bit fragile, thin plastic. Cute, fun lamp. Doesnt light much. I find it a bit fragile, thin plastic.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest