English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (209 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Feb 16, 2015

I love this ring. Very me. Just feels a bit like its easy to break. I love this ring. Very me. Just feels a bit like its easy to break.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 02, 2015

Beautiful adjustable ring, very detailed Beautiful adjustable ring, very detailed

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 28, 2014

love it! Snug fit and just looks absolutely stunning! love it! Snug fit and just looks absolutely stunning!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 28, 2014

I love this, is great and beautiful! I love this, is great and beautiful!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 20, 2014

excellent just what i was looking for excellent just what i was looking for

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 15, 2014

NICE RING GOOD QUALITY THANKS WE BUY AGAIN NICE RING GOOD QUALITY THANKS WE BUY AGAIN

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 11, 2014

good rings , my friends and my girlfriend like this ring very much good rings , my friends and my girlfriend like this ring very much

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 23, 2014

Adjustable in size, very handy! Adjustable in size, very handy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 01, 2014

great just what i ordered, perfect. great just what i ordered, perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 07, 2014

Awesome products, nice quality. I will return with more orders :D Awesome products, nice quality. I will return with more orders :D

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest