English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Last Minute Christmas Gifts Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (75 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by cabierman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2016

this item is a winner, it sold very quickly for me this item is a winner, it sold very quickly for me

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lakedon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2015

My lady loves this beautiful Angel wing necklace with the purple stone center piece. My lady loves this beautiful Angel wing necklace with the purple stone center piece.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mstrpolk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2015

I plan to get more for gifts. Thank you I plan to get more for gifts. Thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by corinne.dupeyron
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2015

Super!!!! .......................................................................... Super!!!! ..........................................................................

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jj48365
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2015

LOVED THIS IN THE PICTURE, AND REALLY REALLY LOVE IT ON MY NECK!!!! LOVED THIS IN THE PICTURE, AND REALLY REALLY LOVE IT ON MY NECK!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mdsjune27
  • Feb 22, 2015

My friend and I are making this necklace our official friendship necklace. That enough review for you? My friend and I are making this necklace our official friendship necklace. That enough review for you?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Bridgerclan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2015

Lovely little necklace. Adorable Lovely little necklace. Adorable

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aftergodsheart09
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2014

Beautiful,This item was awesome and the price was even more awesome Beautiful,This item was awesome and the price was even more awesome

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Not working!!!!
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2014

looking good! it was delivered sooner than i expected! i recommend you to buy it u wont regret! looking good! it was delivered sooner than i expected! i recommend you to buy it u wont regret!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by temper8704
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2014

i just absolutely love this necklace I want to buy it in blue now i just absolutely love this necklace I want to buy it in blue now

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Angel Wings Love Heart Crystal Pendant Necklace
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Animal Shape Cat Silver Sterling Silver Fashion Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Leaf Silver Plated Alloy Fashion Adjustable European Jewelry For Party Daily Casual Beach
1% buyUSD $ 0.86
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Chain Necklaces Turquoise Leaf Wings / Feather Dream Catcher Turquoise Alloy Fashion Vintage Bohemian Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Jewelry Lace Fabric Basic Unique Design Tattoo Style Jewelry For Wedding Anniversary Birthday Thank You Business
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Korean Fashion  Drill  Cherub Pendant Alloy Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Feather Alloy Costume Jewelry Fashion European Simple Style Long Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Turquoise Elephant Silver Plated Turquoise Animal Design Bohemian Jewelry For Casual Street
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Star Moon Alloy Euramerican Fashion Double-layer Jewelry Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 1.83
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Drop Sterling Silver Fashion Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Wings / Feather Alloy Costume Jewelry Fashion Euramerican Jewelry For Daily Casual
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Four Leaf Clover Crystal Rhinestone Platinum Plated Alloy Basic Fashion Simple Style Costume Jewelry Jewelry For
2% buyUSD $ 1.83
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Non Stone Alloy Leaf Euramerican Fashion Personalized Jewelry Party Special Occasion Daily Casual 1pc
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Rhinestone Sun Alloy Unique Design Jewelry For Event/Party Dailywear Outdoor clothing
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Necklace Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Party / Daily / Casual Fashion Alloy Silver 1pc Gift
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Circle Alloy Unique Design Euramerican Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Line Leather Alloy Simple Elegant Jewelry For Casual Going out
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Wholesale Women Necklace European Style Rhinestone Alloy Layered Chain Necklace
4% buyUSD $ 0.91
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Leaf Bird Alloy Fashion Simple Style Jewelry For Daily Going out
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Alloy Unique Design Jewelry For Party Daily
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Drop Sterling Silver Opal Fashion Elegant Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
5% buyUSD $ 1.87
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Jewelry Drop Lace Acrylic Basic Dangling Style Multi-ways Wear Jewelry For Wedding Anniversary Birthday Thank
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Vintage Necklaces Zircon Alloy Fashion Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Daily
6% buyUSD $ 0.94
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Tattoo Choker Crystal Fabric Tattoo Style Simple Style Black Jewelry Party Daily Casual 1pc
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Star Flannelette Alloy Pendant Jewelry For Wedding Party Special Occasion Birthday Engagement Daily
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pearl Necklace Jewelry Single Strand Pearl Costume Jewelry Jewelry For
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Ball Sterling Silver Rhinestone Basic Fashion Jewelry For Daily Casual Office & Career
1% buyUSD $ 1.89
 Women\'s Chain Necklaces Silver Plated Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 MOGE Vintage / Cute / Party /  Casual Alloy / Imitation Pearl / Resin / Porcelain Statement Necklaces
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Necklace Chain Necklaces Jewelry Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Fashion Alloy Silver 1pc Gift
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Alloy Fashion European Jewelry For Party
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Layered Necklaces Alloy Triangle Shape Double-layer Fashion Simple Style Gold Jewelry Casual 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Star Moon Alloy Basic Jewelry For Wedding Party Special Occasion Birthday Congratulations Graduation
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
ATest