English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (58 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by noo.a7md
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2014

I Have Got #1 How Amazing And Beautiful

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fmarleey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2014

Ela é muto mais bonita que eu pensava,linda,estilosa e MUITO barata pra tanta beleza.
Nao me arrependo e recomendo muito.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bouya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2015

The quality is incredibly good, the case is quite thick, which does feel nice like your iPhone is actually protected! Plus, the printing part is a bit shiny while the rest is mat, so that enhances the pattern. Super satisfied of this product

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fla182
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2014

Very thin and fits perfectly to you phone

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by slcolliou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2014

I got #3 very beautiful... My favourite but the shipping took a loooooooong time and there are so many scratches in my case and I just opened it. That made me mad. I spent money on something that is just scratched up and it changed my mind about this app...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kiten9292
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2016

очень клевый чехол. цвет идеальный. рисунок под пленкой чтоб при транспортировки не поцарапался. очень довольна

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chiaras
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2016

bellissima molto comoda e fascile da mettere ancche se arrivatacon titardo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by naddila
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2015

Produto de ótima qualidade..................................................................................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giorgina_momo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2015

La cover che ho ricevuto è davvero molto bella, pensavo di prenderne un'altra

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by josecoverme
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2015

Son muy buenas y originales. a la gente les gusta

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Animal Grain Pattern Back Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Color)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple iPhone 6/6s Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Water Resistant Armband Armband Case Solid Color Soft PC for Universal iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Apple iPhone 6s iPhone 6 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Wood Grain Tree Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 7 Plus
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Christmas Pattern TPU Ultra-thin Translucent Soft Back Cover for iPhone 7 7Plus 6s 6 Plus 5s 5 5E
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Ultra-thin Back Cover Case Transparent Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Luxury PU Leather Wallet Flip With Card Slot Photo Frame Stand Cover For iPhone 5/5S
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus Ultra-thin 0.3mm Transparent TPU Soft Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
10% buyUSD $ 0.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pc
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Ultra-thin Pattern Back Cover Case Geometric Pattern Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Tree Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 7
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest