English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (3010 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by anyta_elka1986
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2013

Заказ был отправлен 26 марта 2013 г, пришел на почту 17 мая 2013. Долго ждала, но не жалею ни разу! Все отличного качества!!!Я очень довольна!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kristof_reynders
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2013

Eindelijk, na lang zoeken heb ik de Juiste bescherm folie gevonden voor mijn Iphone 5, voor een belachelijk goedkope prijs ! Ik ben zéér tevreden over deze folie, top product, nergens goedkoper ! ik bestel van af nu al mijn accessoires hier !

Top service !

Groeten,
Kristof

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sheila_araji
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2014

I love the anti glare screen protectors. I ordered 4 right away. Although I made bubbles while putting it on, it still feels really good and is very useful. I recommend this product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rasmus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2013

Good cover kjfkfksælslqlnxncicuooflflfks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by caique2009dj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2016

Excelente qualidade. ........................................................................................................................................!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by malov1234
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2014

Получил пленки,шли около месяца.все как всегда хорошо упаковано,завтра буду клеить!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Isabela Faé
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2014

Película fosca e muito fácil de ser aplicada, adorei! Recomendo. A entrega demorou 1 mês e 10 dias! Já compro no miniinthebox faz 2 anos e nunca tive problemas...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by OgurtsovaSU
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2014

айфоша теперь полностью защищен :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aasiaa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2014

L'ordine è arrivato in appena 10 giorni lavorativi. Facile da applicare. La consiglio!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vanessa_delnevo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2014

Perfetti;aderiscono facilmente e si posso riposizionare più volte senza problemi;consigliato

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Anti-Glare Matte Front and Back Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 5
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 [8-Pack] Front and Back Retina Screen Protector for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 iPhone 5 Screen Protector Tempered Glass High Definition (HD) / 9H Hardness / Explosion Proof Front Screen Protector Scratch Proof / Anti-Fingerprint
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 10pcs HD Clear Front Screen Film for iPhone 5/5S/5C
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 [4-Pack] Front and Back Retina Screen Protector for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 HZBYC® Anti-scratch Ultra-thin Tempered Glass Screen Protector for iPhone 5/5S/5C/SE
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Protective Matte PET Front + Back Screen Protector Guard Film Set for iPhone 5/5S
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 [7-Pack] Front and Back Retina Screen Protector for iPhone 5/5S
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Clear Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 5/5S
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 High Definition Tempered Glass Screen Protector Anti Glare Anti Fingerprint for iPhone 6S/6
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For  iPhone SE 5s 5 Screen Protectors 9H HD Premium Tempered Glass Screen Protector Higher Hardness Toughened Film
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 0.3mm Tempered Glass Screen Protector with Microfiber Cloth for iPhone 5 / 5S /5C
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Matte Screen Protector for iPhone5/5s  (3 PCS)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 2 pcs High Definition Front Screen Protector for iPhone 6S/6
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Protective HD Screen Protector for iPhone 5/5S(3PCS)
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 [2-Pack] Premium High Definition Clear Screen Protectors for iPhone 5C
7% buyUSD $ 0.99
 2.5D Front and Back Premium Tempered Glass Screen Protective Film for iPhone 5/5S(0.26mm)
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 0.02mm Anti-scratch Ultra-thin Tempered Glass Screen Protector for iPhone 5/5S/SE
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Mirror color plating anti explosion glass protection film  (front and back) for iPhone 5/5S
8% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest