English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Last Minute Christmas Gifts Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (131 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by amy_18616
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2015

I had purchased this item to be part of fundraiser. All pieces came intact, nothing broken, scratched, or in any way defective. Highly recommend this store. I had purchased this item to be part of fundraiser. All pieces came intact, nothing broken, scratched, or in any way defective. Highly recommend this store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lovetas3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2015

I liked to order a beautiful color and Industry will buy again I liked to order a beautiful color and Industry will buy again

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ivanamikulicic.zg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2015

everything is good, fast delivery. I recommend everything is good, fast delivery. I recommend

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2014

my friend recommend me to buy from here ,its really good ,low price my friend recommend me to buy from here ,its really good ,low price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vieru.lelia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2014

Perfect earings, verry elegant and the color is very beatiful Perfect earings, verry elegant and the color is very beatiful

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tegan.krahen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2014

So pretty very happy Extremely happy would recommend too anyone So pretty very happy Extremely happy would recommend too anyone

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by srivera
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2014

*******super cute, great color and stylish******* *******super cute, great color and stylish*******

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elina.berzabinde
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2014

Good seller. Thanks you. Came on time. Good seller. Thanks you. Came on time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chandralynntaylor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2014

These look great in person, I really like them These look great in person, I really like them

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arunima.gpbhu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2015

I like the Earrings. Its a real deal for the price offered here. I like the Earrings. Its a real deal for the price offered here.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest