English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (81 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by julianaurquisa2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2013

Dessa vez demorou bastante pra chegar meu pedido. Mas estava despreocupada, pois já confio demais no Mini In The Box! Valeu a pena esperar.

O colar é bem retrô. A marca do relógio é Quartz, ótima marca! Chegou em perfeito estado e muito bem embalado. Todos amaram! :)

Esse foi o colar relógio mais bonito do meu pedido, eu pedi 3.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chris_hogarth
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2012

Lovely, very well made. Makes a good addition to my collection

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anapcattai
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2014

É preciso um pouco de paciência para aguardar a chegada do produto na entrega básica, mas vale a pena. O relógio é lindo elegante e funciona muito bem! Por ser um pingente, ele é diferente e chama a atenção. Todos querem ver. Além disso, faz parte do visual.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by daniel.ingemarsson.wik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2013

Är väldigt nöjd med produkten, och priset plus gratis frakt är ju helt fantastiskt!
Bra att det fanns många produktbilder. Dock framgick det inga mått på produkten så när den kom var den lite mindre än vad jag hade trott, men det gjorde inget. Nöjd kund!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gio202
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2012

Очень хорошие часы, отлично смотрятся в роли брелка на ключи от авто )))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cchatt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2012

Обалденный кулон, еще один подарок!
Понравился еще больше чем кулон роза.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by p.giorkas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2014

Product arrived with 30 days from order date. It was exactly as in the picture.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dmitry.ivoylov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2014

received the item today with thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by angie.shelby
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2014

Absolutely beautiful for such a great price! Bought these as gifts and everyone loved them!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yxf8313
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2014

Good service, good item,fast shipping

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest