English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Last Minute Christmas Gifts Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (61 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by tdizzle.adams
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2017

Arrived and is as described. Will do the job nicely, thank you. Arrived and is as described. Will do the job nicely, thank you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by iahsan20
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2016

Perfect fit and good quality but they should cable with it. iphone fits perfect. Perfect fit and good quality but they should cable with it. iphone fits perfect.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by uedakenji
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2016

I really like my base I like the quality and looks great on my desk

I really like my base I like the quality and looks great on my desk

I really like my base I like the quality and looks great on my desk
I really like my base I like the quality and looks great on my desk

I really like my base I like the quality and looks great on my desk

I really like my base I like the quality and looks great on my desk

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maaikewarmerdam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2016

Really usefull, theres space for your phone and watch charger. Really usefull, theres space for your phone and watch charger.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paulajones
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2016

Looks exactly like the photo, good quality product, works well Looks exactly like the photo, good quality product, works well

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dave_kamenskiy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2015

Great stand, good quality and looks. Great stand, good quality and looks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mihnea.ratte
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2015

Great qualitty, very usefull, the phone and watch fits perfectly. The cables are not harmed by the mount. Great qualitty, very usefull, the phone and watch fits perfectly. The cables are not harmed by the mount.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pauloveeidem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2015

This is good quality. Very practical to use. This is good quality. Very practical to use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by toralex36
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2015

great product and easy to install; highly recommended great product and easy to install; highly recommended

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ilona22222
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2016

Great product, beautiful wood. Looks luxurious Great product, beautiful wood. Looks luxurious

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wooden Charger Stand Holder for Apple Watch and iPhone 6 Plus/6/5S/5
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 14.99
 Apple Watch Stand  Charging Stand Holder All-In-1 for Universal
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Apple Watch Stand Charging Stand Holder for Apple iWatch & Ipad & IPhone
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 3 in 1 Bamboo Wood Charging Stand Bracket Docking Station Holder with USB Output for iPhone iWatch
1% buyUSD $ 18.79
 Phone Holder Stand Mount Desk Bed Magnetic Metal for Mobile Phone Tablet
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Apple Watch Stand Holder for Apple Watch Series 3 Series 2 Series 1
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Aluminium Alloy Charging Stand Iwatch Holder Keeper for Apple Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Phone Holder Stand Mount Desk Other Wooden for Mobile Phone Apple Watch Mounts & Holders
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Apple phone watches rechargeable stent cradle bracket For Apple Watch Phone Stand Bracket Wood Stents
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Milanese Loop for Apple Watch 3 38mm 42mm Stainless Steel Replacement Watchband
1% buyUSD $ 12.21
 Watch Band for Apple Watch Series 3 / 2 / 1 Apple Wrist Strap Butterfly Buckle
2% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Watch Band for Apple Watch Series 3 / 2 / 1 Wrist Strap Classic Buckle
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Milanese Loop for Apple Watch 3 42mm 38mm Stainless Steel Band with Strong Magnetic Buckle
2% buyUSD $ 18.79
 Apple Watch Stand Charging Stand Holder for Apple Watch iPhone iPad Universal Wood Stand
3% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Watch Band for Apple Watch Series 3 / 2 / 1 Apple Wrist Strap Leather Loop
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Sport Band For Apple Watch 3 38mm 42mm Silicone Replacent Watch Band
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Watch Band for Apple Watch 3 38mm 42mm Stainless Steel Butterfly Buckle Band
4% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Watch Band for Apple Watch 3 Royal Woven Nylon Sport Bracelet Wristwatch Strap 38mm 42mm
4% buyUSD $ 12.21
 Apple Watch Stand  Charging Stand Holder All-In-1 for Universal
4% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Shell Fashion PC Wrist Watch Protective Jacket for Apple Watch 3 IWatch 38mm/42mm
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple Watch  Stand Aluminum Build Stand Apple Watch Mounts & Holders
5% buyUSD $ 12.34
 42MM 38mm 3D Tempered Glass Screen Protector Curved Toughened Membrane for Apple Watch 3 Series 1 2
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Watch Band For Apple Watch 3 Series1 2 Genuine Leather Classic Buckle Strap 38mm 42mm
6% buyUSD $ 18.79
 Portable Support For Apple Watch Solid Color For Apple Watch Charger Stand with retail box 6 colors
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Sport Band For Apple Watch 3 Series 1 2 38mm 42mm Silicone Replacent Watch Band
6% buyUSD $ 9.39
 Watch Band for Apple Watch Series 3 / 2 / 1 Apple Wrist Strap Sport Band
1% buyUSD $ 9.39
 Watch Band for Apple Watch Series 3 / 2 / 1 Apple Wrist Strap Milanese Loop
1% buyUSD $ 18.79
 Apple Watch Stand  Charging Stand Holder All-In-1 for Universal
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Smart Watches Stand for Apple Watch Fashion Charging Dock Stand with 6 color
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 MOKO Watch Stand for Apple Watch Series 1 2 Stand 38mm / 42mm Cable not include
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Leather Loop for Apple Watch 3 Series 1 2 38mm 42mm Leather Replacement Strap
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Beittal® 0.26 mm Rounded Edge Transparent 9H Toughened Glass Screen Protector for Apple watch 3 Series 2 1 (38 42mm)
1% buyUSD $ 7.51
 Watch Band for Apple Watch 3 Serie 1 2 38mm 42mm Classic Buckle Silicone Replacement Strap
1% buyUSD $ 14.09
ATest