English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (93 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by gabriel_archa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2016

Very useful, very practical, amazing. I truly recommend it. Very useful, very practical, amazing. I truly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by franco.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2015

nice item,correct description,no problems with customs oR DHL nice item,correct description,no problems with customs oR DHL

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by majedahabi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2015

good price, very good quality, excellent service, thanks a lot. good price, very good quality, excellent service, thanks a lot.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jasonjbell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2015

Excellent! Fits my GPS and sits perfectly in my car. Excellent! Fits my GPS and sits perfectly in my car.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by audun
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2015

Practical and cheap product, works fine. Practical and cheap product, works fine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jasmina.ajdinovic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2015

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bev.w
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2015

Brilliant and inexpensive...great way to hold your mobile whilst driving so its not floating around the dashboard.
very well made item. I recommend this one
Brilliant and inexpensive...great way to hold your mobile whilst driving so its not floating around the dashboard.
very well made item. I recommend this one

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by crocswijk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2015

Perfect solution for mounting your smartphone in your car Perfect solution for mounting your smartphone in your car

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mrxx
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2015

Great way to mount your phone in you car without drilling any holes or something like that Great way to mount your phone in you car without drilling any holes or something like that

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2015

This supplier is good and the delivery is correct and fast This supplier is good and the delivery is correct and fast

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest