English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (65 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Sep 19, 2014

Cfnrihcnefhkcfebcrfhicefbihcefhifenrfijnfcijrfncjrfjcrgijvjghivhrgjhivhijrgvihrgnhvrgjvgr Cfnrihcnefhkcfebcrfhicefbihcefhifenrfijnfcijrfncjrfjcrgijvjghivhrgjhivhijrgvihrgnhvrgjvgr

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 18, 2015

good product, just the job thank you good product, just the job thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 05, 2015

Fits well in my Ford Focus stereo, sits well fixed in the stereo.
Easy and fast to put it firmly in the facility.
Satisfied with the product!
Fits well in my Ford Focus stereo, sits well fixed in the stereo.
Easy and fast to put it firmly in the facility.
Satisfied with the product!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 18, 2015

Iv ordered this item on 11. febr., and I received it on 18. febr. GREAT DELIVERY TIME !!! And also great product! Thank you! Iv ordered this item on 11. febr., and I received it on 18. febr. GREAT DELIVERY TIME !!! And also great product! Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 03, 2015

Great product, works like a charm. Frees up room on the dash and the phone is easy to see. Great product, works like a charm. Frees up room on the dash and the phone is easy to see.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 01, 2015

excellent smartphone holder fits nicely in the cd slot excellent smartphone holder fits nicely in the cd slot

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 03, 2014

Inserted to CD holder works okay.
Holder for mobile seems less flexible
Inserted to CD holder works okay.
Holder for mobile seems less flexible

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by  bor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2014

Fit perfect in the cooloing fines Fit perfect in the cooloing fines

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 06, 2014

very quick delivery and excellent product. I was looking for a perfect phone stand for the last 3 years and finally this is the best. I ordered 4 of this so as to have extra very quick delivery and excellent product. I was looking for a perfect phone stand for the last 3 years and finally this is the best. I ordered 4 of this so as to have extra

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 18, 2014

excellent quality, very stable. i was surprised about the ability to hold mobile phones and gps much better than products in the glass excellent quality, very stable. i was surprised about the ability to hold mobile phones and gps much better than products in the glass

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest