English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (28 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by tiziano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2016

Perfetto, oggetto come descritto in una confezione bella imbottita. Spedizione in 2 settimane in svizzera.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bazooll
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2015

Came as advertised, fast! No extra fees!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by decaire
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2014

received in good order as advertised Shipping seemed to take Forrrrrrrrever, though.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by julian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2014

Excellent product. Looking forward to using them.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jbli
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2015

This is part of a range of sensors that I have ordered for my Arduino board. I have not yet had a chance to test them all out, but they all seem fine for this price!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eric.eri17
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2016

Correspond bien a la description

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gwiethaus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2015

Muito bom o produto e estava num bom preço, apesar do imposto no brasil que é de lascar. Recomendo para quem tiver dificuldade de encontrar no Brasil. O atendimento é de primeira pelo pessoal do suporte e sempre respondem as dúvidas. Muito bem estruturado a página de compras. Chegou a encomenda bem embalado e protegido.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mofabio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2015

Ottimi prodotti perfettamente funzionanti e ottimo prezzo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by simon.abad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2015

Muy contento con el producto. Funciona bien y es lo que ofrecían.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wolfydayo_20
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2015

me encanto el producto, buena calidad, muy rapido y sobre todo muy buen empaquetamiento, desde peru, gracias

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest