English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (71 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Johannes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2016

Almost every size is available Almost every size is available

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vanille97290
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2016

sssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss sssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bobrosasco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2015

nice assortment for repair and replacement nice assortment for repair and replacement

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jo-mi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2015

If you need small screws, this is the set for you. Screws for just about everything small. If you need small screws, this is the set for you. Screws for just about everything small.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by raywarrenuk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2014

great selection of sizes +quick service. great selection of sizes +quick service.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kutay.kara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2014

actually i do not need them right now :) but it may be good to have this:) it have organized box
I bought for my hobby..
actually i do not need them right now :) but it may be good to have this:) it have organized box
I bought for my hobby..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2014

my friend recommend me to buy from here ,its really good ,low price my friend recommend me to buy from here ,its really good ,low price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by selina36
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2014

Very happy about this assortment, just what I needed. Very happy about this assortment, just what I needed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dvdkerck
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2014

satisfied!
delivery is also ontime, very usefull
satisfied!
delivery is also ontime, very usefull

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tekostas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2014

Its fantastic. You are amazing. Its fantastic. You are amazing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest