English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (67 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Dec 02, 2015

Very nice jewelery which do not contain nickel Very nice jewelery which do not contain nickel

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 10, 2015

Great item and perfect package Great item and perfect package

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 02, 2015

very nicely coloured and excellent craftsmanship. very nicely coloured and excellent craftsmanship.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 19, 2014

nice and very cheap.
My dauther is very happy for the product.
nice and very cheap.
My dauther is very happy for the product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 17, 2014

i like it
thank you very mush
Good Seller
Ill buy it again
i like it
thank you very mush
Good Seller
Ill buy it again

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 29, 2014

nice stylish excellent condition and recommended I will buy again nice stylish excellent condition and recommended I will buy again

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 17, 2013

I bought this as a birthday gift for my mom. My mom loved it & so did I. Im going to have to order a set for me. I bought this as a birthday gift for my mom. My mom loved it & so did I. Im going to have to order a set for me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 01, 2013

It is really Beautifull and thank you for Your cooperation best Regards It is really Beautifull and thank you for Your cooperation best Regards

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 17, 2013

very good gift box some one to get a gift in very good gift box some one to get a gift in

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 28, 2013

My girlfriend loved it. She loved how the green stood out. My girlfriend loved it. She loved how the green stood out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest