English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (26 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by cadr23
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2012

Muy buen reloj, de buena calidad.

volveré a comprar mas de estos.

saludos

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juraholik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2014

Everything ok, I recommend! ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by merlolaw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2013

Beautiful Watch for the price. Great company to deal with.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lettand123
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2012

fantastic service and delivery i just love the watch its awesome thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by raaazdesign
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2011

Hi

I am very big fond of watchs,I want always a watch with transparent back, but i found some but i dont like design because i dont like little watch , but i found in mini in the box very much designs with sports style and with transparent back so i like this one and i order it. Thanks Mini In The Box.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cfant
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2014

Very nice, well built apart from the strap that scratches as a file.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hsiren
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2014

This watch is really great! It's nice looking and it gives a rich feeling! Thanks a lot and I'll be back sometime.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aliimam_0001
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2014

the watch batter looking and a good watch

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lucas-pereira.bh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2014

Top de garagem pena que o ze povim colocou mo zoião aí ele quebrou mais enquanto durou tava di patrão.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mohammed.benmoussa2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2014

Malgré le grand retard pour la réception du produit en question je suis complètement satisfait. Parce que je l'ai reçu comme il est affiché sur le site. Donc intact et pas de casse.
En vous remerciant infiniment et à la prochaine.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest