English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (141 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ninofull7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2016

Thank you've been successfully reached my sound and you are always better and never unchallenged you I ask you to reconcile

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MrMr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2015

Works as expected build quality as expected

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gaduha3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2015

I received my order fast, thanks miniinthebox ! I recommend this shop to everybody you can find many good deals here low price on most of the items and everything is FREE shipping. Also the customer service is great. Thanks :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by daltonjerad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2016

Got my product very cheap but it took a few months. I did only pay 2.97 so can't get too mad. Really didn't expect to get them lol

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mloutre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2015

Good solid quality adapter no frills, but functional.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sanaa.shemseddine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2015

it does what it made for the quality is ok for the price i paid for it's good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by erickmaluco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2014

chegou certo,apenas demorou um pouco,recomendo!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by acanton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2017

Commande reçue rapidement , appareil testé en état de fonctionnement.
Bon vendeur . Cordialement .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by matteo.bene1986
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2017

tutto perfetto, come da descrizione, tempi nella norma

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pascal_sels
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2017

ben zeer te vrede het is een top product

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 B-340 OTG Mini USB Male to USB Female Adapter (Black)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Micro USB Host Cable Male to USB Female OTG Adapter Android Tablet PC and Phone (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB 3.1 Type C Adapter Cable, USB 3.1 Type C to USB 3.0 Adapter Cable Male - Female 0.15m(0.5Ft) 10 Gbps
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB to Firewire/IEEE-1394 Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 MINI USB Male to USB Female 90d Vertical left Angled Adapter Gold Connector AUX
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 25CM Elbow Micro USB 5P to USB Female OTG  Data Cable  for Mobile Phone Tablet
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB 3.0 AM to Micro USB 3.0 BM Cable Black(1M)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 USB 2.0 Type A Female to Female Cord Cable Coupler Adapter Convertor Connector Changer Extender Coupler
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB-C USB 3.1 Type C Male Connector to USB 2.0 A Female OTG Cable for Chromebook & Macbook
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cwxuan™ USB 3.1 Type-C Male to Micro USB 5pin Female Extension Adapters   (3 PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB 2.0 to Micro USB Male Data + Charging Cable  (0.1M/0.33FT)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB 2.0 A Male to A Female Extension Cable (Black) 0.8M
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Micro USB OTG to USB 2.0 Adapter Cable for Samsung Galaxy S2 S3 I9300
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 0.1m 0.3ft 90 Degree Down Direction Angled USB Mini B 5Pin Male to USB Female OTG Cable
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Micro USB Male to USB A Female OTG Data Cable (0.1M)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1M 3Ft Strong Fabric Braided USB-C USB 3.1 Type C Sync Data Charger Cable for Macbook/Nexus 6P/5X Oneplus 2/xiaomi 4s/Letv
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB-C 3.1 Type-C Male to Standard USB 2.0 A Male Data Cable 100cm
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB Female to Micro USB Converter 0.1M
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB 3.0 Type A Female to Female Adapter Coupler Changer Connector
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB 2.0 to IDE SATA 2.5 3.5 Hard Drive Converter Cable
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 CY® USB 2.0 to Male Mini+Micro OTG USB Adapter (2 pcs)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB 2.0 Type A Female to USB 2.0 Type B Male Printer Wire Extension Adapter
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Micro USB Male to USB Female Adapter for Cell Phone(Black)
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 GPS Mini USB 5Pin 90 Degree Down Direction Angled Male to Female extension cable 50cm
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 USB 3.1 Type C Male to USB 3.0 Type A Female OTG Data Connector Adapter  Cable
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 CY® Female Micro USB to Female USB 2.0 Adapter for Phones and Tablets
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB Female OTG Cable for Samsung Mobile Phone (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest