English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (39 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by jarviemike
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2014

i was giving the needed info before i decided to purchase ,when i recieved it within the time line stated i was very pleased. miniinthebox.com is a great place to shop on line .finding things priced better than any other site . i save a lot of time not worring if i got the best price you cant ask for more than that thank you for your service michael jarvie

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shura
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2016

ярко светятzkhfbgvslidbvjabhdglvkabwivni kjfn

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Hjalmers1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2016

Lamporna helt enligt beskrivning och bra mycket billigare än i butik. Leverans i brevlådan precis som jag önskade.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gonzoman64
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2016

he recibido las uatro bombillas en perfecto estado y ntes de lo esperado gracias

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by johanare
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2015

Goede lichtjes. Warm led licht zo als aangekondigd.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rolf.a
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2015

De giver lige nøjagtig det lys, som jeg kunne tænke mig...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eric
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2015

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aka_daking
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2015

bra ljus i taklaman........................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hartwigguido
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2015

alles Top!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by patrick.quellec
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2014

Reste à les tester sur le véhicule. Reçu en bon état dans un emballage individuel tres bien

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 BA15S(1156) Car Warm White 3W SMD 5050 3000-3500 Reading Light
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 4W White Red Yellow Warm white DC12 1156BA15S 1157 5050SMD 18LED Car LED Brake lights turn signal lights Tail light 2pcs
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 1157 3W 36x2835SMD 250-300LM White Light LED Bulb for Car (DC 12V,2pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 BA15S(1156) Car Cold White 6W SMD 5050 Instrument Light License Plate Light Turn Signal Light
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2Pcs H4 30W 6x CREE XB-D R3 1200LM 6000K White Light LED for Car Headlamp (DC 10-30V)
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Marsing 1156 9W 800lm 6500K 50-SMD LED 7000K Cool White Light Car Brake Fog light -(2pcs)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 GC®  1156 / BA15S 7.5W 500LM 85x3020 SMD White LED for Car Turn Steering Light / Brake Light Lamp (DC12V) 1pc
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 42mm 1.5W 4x5050 80LM SMD White Light LED Bulb for Car Interior Lamps CANBUS (2-Pack, DC 12V)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 36mm 6 SMD Super White 5500K LED Light Bulb
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 BA15S(1156) Car Warm White 3.5W SMD 5050 3000-3500 Reading Light
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 H4 11W White Light LED for Headlight Bulb (10-24V,2pcs)
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 BA9S Motorcycle Car Truck & Trailer Warm White 2.5W SMD LED High Performance LED 3000-3500License Plate Light Side Marker Light Turn
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 BA9S 1.5W 5x5050 SMD 100LM White Light LED Bulb for Car  Lamp (2-Pack, DC 12V)
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ba15s/1156 0.72W 24-LED 50LM Red Light LED Bulb for Car (12V,2 pcs)
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 36mm 6-LED White Light Bulb for Car (DC 12V)
9% buyUSD $ 0.99
 2 PCS Warm White 3500K AC/DC 12V G4 24 SMD LED Reading Marine Boat Spot Light US
10% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest