English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (87 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Karla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2016

Produto entregue,site super confiável!
Em breve vou comprar mais vezes.Nota 10

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cianito71
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2015

Oggetto ricevuto in circa un mese come da descrizione. Il colore del topolino mi è arrivato bianco, molto grazioso e simpatico. La gabbia esterna è in metallo verniciato robusto, mentre il topo è di pelo morbido. Il mio gatto ha molto gradito e ci ha giocato molto, ma il topo non si può uscire dalla gabbia. Lo consiglio chi vuole fare divertire il proprio gatto spendendo pochissimo. Molto soddisfatto.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cianito71
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2015

Oggetto ricevuto in circa un mese come da descrizione. Il colore del topolino mi è arrivato bianco, molto grazioso e simpatico. La gabbia esterna è in metallo verniciato robusto, mentre il topo è di pelo morbido. Il mio gatto ha molto gradito e ci ha giocato molto, ma il topo non si può uscire dalla gabbia. Lo consiglio chi vuole fare divertire il proprio gatto spendendo pochissimo. Molto soddisfatto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ssinanian
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2015

I have a six month old kitten and he went crazy with this. He can't figure out why he can't get to the mouse inside. He bats it and then carries it around in his mouth but plays with it so much.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tish69
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2014

my cat loved the mouse, but didn't like the ball it was in.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by FrodoNL
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2014

Both of these are zooming around the room, as I write this. Followed by two hyper cats.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mjsfoley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2014

This item is great my cats love it it keeps them from chasing my birds it's them in shape

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cynte14
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2014

Our cat..pardon the pun..has had a ball playing with this toy! She loves the mouse and always manages to get it out of the ball! Great buy!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by prissymissycat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2015

My cat loved it! A little smaller than I thought but still great choice!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by t_ml.galinkin
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2015

Love buying for your site. Thank you, thank you, thank you. Will be back.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest