English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (42 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by sofie_molholt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2015

Very pretty ball light. Looks great turned off and on.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by weedave77
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2014

Nice little mood lightswings
Createso a cosy atmosphere. Glad I got them

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nathaliegebert1973
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2014

The product I received was exactly as advertised by the seller and the delivery timeframe was within the estimated delivery time provided on order. Very happy with both product and services provided by the seller.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by acrandom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2013

Super good no problem with this one

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by AMIT
  • Sep 19, 2011

BEST ITEM FOR ALL USER & ME i LIKE THIS BEST ITEM & LOWER PRICE

Reply(2) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rog5us
  • Jul 31, 2011

I purchased this for my grand daughter and she loves the way it changes colors. I'm her hero!

Reply(2) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juice0031
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2011

I got for my 5yr old son and i told him it was a wishing ball. Now he makes wishes in the morning and before he goes to bed. So cute...thanks miniinthebox....

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by macassabay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2015

Did not work when I received it. Took out batteries and they looked very old. Will try and replace the button batteries and update later.
UPDATE....put 3 new button batteries (cost just a 1.00) and it works great. Very cool actually. Going to leave it on until it dies...see how long it takes. It just lights up random pastel like colors. Not bright enough to read by, but effective.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mpunit06
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2013

Ball is too small but really enhances the mood in the room.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by salaoui
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2012

There was a small bump on it, but it is very nice :)

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest