English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by danymagda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2016

Una bella cosa robusto e siguro.......................................................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ninilachancefr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2016

Produit reçu correspondant au descriptif du site, satisfait de la qualité.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sc1530
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2016

Bonne qualité, fonctionne très bien ! très bon maintient de n'importe quel smartphone !!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nielsmartens
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2016

zeer handig! blijft heel goed kleven aan het raam en kan je in elke hoek zetten om het zicht op je gsm beter te kunnen zien.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tomenwinny
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2015

Prima houder voldoet helemaal aan mijn verwachting.
Prijs kwaliteit zeer tevreden.
Ik blijf ook zeker bij jullie mijn bestellingen doen en raad dit ook aan Bei collegas en vrienden.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sglorg42
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2015

*MÊME *PAQUET *OU *MÊME *HEURE *QUE *LA *CONFIRMATION *DE *RÉCEPTION
*CAS, DES *TRÈS *PRÉCIS *QUAND *IL *Y'A *24 *HEURES .

Salutations amicales d'Arzier.

Signé Yvan Charrière aussi connu comme *LUIMÊME

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lasse.s.blaabjerg
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2015

alt var godt og virker perfekte godt stedAT KØBE KUN MASSER +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ HER FRA :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amcoma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2015

Hola me podrian ayudar o decir q pasa con el sistema ????? Quiero cerrar el pedido y cuando meto mi TDC Me dice q no hay sistema pero esto me pasa desde ha dos semanas?????? O ya me bloquearon la cuenta para poder comprar por una cancelacion que hice hace tiempo????? Ya he probado con otra TDC y es lo mismo podrian ayudarme???????

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joao.cunha.lima
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2015

Tudo ok
Facil pratico muito bom.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mikkelboni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2015

Nem at sætte op. Siddrer rigtig godt fast. Det er nemt at sætte telefonen i og tage den ud igen. Og så passer den til mere eller mindre alle telefoner.

Materialekvaliteten er OK.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest