English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (20 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • May 04, 2018

Fast shipping and arrived in good condition. Can wait to try these out with my summer camp. Fast shipping and arrived in good condition. Can wait to try these out with my summer camp.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 18, 2017

Everything went good, got the customsfee was something I was forced to pay. I recommend if you can pay for the insurance, it will be cheaper in the end. The Quality och component seems like its good too. Everything went good, got the customsfee was something I was forced to pay. I recommend if you can pay for the insurance, it will be cheaper in the end. The Quality och component seems like its good too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 06, 2017

Very happy with my purchase which arrived today. A little delayed due to the holidays season, however having contacted customer service, I received a very prompt response outlining expectations. Will purchase again. Very happy with my purchase which arrived today. A little delayed due to the holidays season, however having contacted customer service, I received a very prompt response outlining expectations. Will purchase again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 06, 2017

Very happy with my purchase which arrived today. A little delayed due to the holidays season, however having contacted customer service, I received a very prompt response outlining expectations. Will purchase again. Very happy with my purchase which arrived today. A little delayed due to the holidays season, however having contacted customer service, I received a very prompt response outlining expectations. Will purchase again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 11, 2016

I am very happy with the starter kit. I am very happy with the starter kit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 28, 2015

had to pay 22€ taxes, evrything looks ok



.
had to pay 22€ taxes, evrything looks ok



.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 21, 2015

kit is perfect to start learning and playing with Raspberry PI kit is perfect to start learning and playing with Raspberry PI

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 18, 2015

Awesome, plenty of goodies to get me started finally Awesome, plenty of goodies to get me started finally

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by  pb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2016

Great kit to be used on the Raspberry Pi. Using this kit as an extra on the already bought prototyping kit. These items are a good addition to that. So far everything works fine. Shipment was great. Got a refund on the tax payment because of the insurance I checked during the order. Great kit to be used on the Raspberry Pi. Using this kit as an extra on the already bought prototyping kit. These items are a good addition to that. So far everything works fine. Shipment was great. Got a refund on the tax payment because of the insurance I checked during the order.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 28, 2015

I havent used it yet, everything appears in good order and it seems like a good value for the money. I wish there was an instruction book with it with projects to try, then it would be perfect. I havent used it yet, everything appears in good order and it seems like a good value for the money. I wish there was an instruction book with it with projects to try, then it would be perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 The Basic Learning Kit Basic Learning Kit For Raspberry Pi B+
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 28.99
 Funduino Advanced Starter Kit LCD Servo Motor Dot Matrix Breadboard LED Basic Element Pack Compatible for Arduino
1% buyUSD $ 38.59
 300PCS 3mm  LED Emitting Light Diode Kit
1% buyUSD $ 5.27
 UNO Project Basic Starter Kit with Tutorial and UNO R3 for Arduino
1% buyUSD $ 21,082.00
 DIY 16 in 1 Sensor Module Kit for Raspberry Pi
1% buyUSD $ 11.49
 Variable Resistor Assorted Kit 14 Value 280pcs Potentiometer
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 3296W Multiturn Trimmer Potentiometer Kit High Precision 3296 Variable Resistor 500R 1K 2K 5K 10K 20K 50K 100K 500K 1M
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 750pcs 15KindsX50pcs TO-92 Transistor Kit + retail box (A1015, C945, C1815, S8050, S9012,2N2222 ...)
1% buyUSD $ 15.89
 UNO R3 Board Module + Ethernet Shield W5100 Module for Arduino
1% buyUSD $ 15.39
 12V 2-Channel Wireless Remote Power Relay Module with Double Remote Controller (DC28V-AC250V)
1% buyUSD $ 13.19
 500PCS Commonly Used Resistance 220R 470R 1K 4.7K 10K Resistance Suite for Arduino
2% buyUSD $ 5.71
 Raspberry Pie 3 GPIO Extended DIY Kit (40P +GPIO V2+400 Rainbow Line Hole Bread Board)
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Universal Male to Male / Male to Female / Female to Female DuPont Cables Set for Arduino
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Keyes Rfid Learning Module Set For (For Arduino) - Multicolored
3% buyUSD $ 37.29
 24 In 1 Sensor Kit  For  Arduino
3% buyUSD $ 20.49
 Electronic Parts  Raspberry PI Kit for Arduino
3% buyUSD $ 23.09
 20 in 1 Sensor Module Kit and Improved Version UNO R3 ATMEGA328P Board Module for Arduino
4% buyUSD $ 32.19
 MEGA2560 R3 Basis Starter Kit w/ EVA Bag for Arduino
4% buyUSD $ 35.79
 UNO R3 Wifi Smart Car 91 Tracking Obstacle Avoidance Remote Control car Design Kit
4% buyUSD $ 34.39
 37 In 1 For Starters Compatible Sensor Module Kit For Arduino
5% buyUSD $ 25,707.00
 Eicoosi 16 In 1 Sensor Module Kit For Raspberry Pi 3B / 2B / B
5% buyUSD $ 23.49
 50pcs 1K 10K 100K 220 Ohm 1/4W Metal Film Resistor and Led KIT for Raspberry Pi / Arduino
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 70PCS 150mm Heat Shrink Tubing Tube Sleeving Wrap Wire Cable Boxed Kit
6% buyUSD $ 6.49
 IR Receiver Module Wireless Remote Control Kit for (For Arduino) (1 x CR2025)
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 200pcs 3mm + 5mm LED Diodes Kit for DIY / Arduino
6% buyUSD $ 5.49
 Black Non-magnetic Tweezers, Anti-static Bag For Electronics, Jewelry Making, Laboratories, Etc. (6P)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 GSM CDMA Standard UIM SIM Card Kit Male to Female Extension Soft Flat FPC Cable Extender 10cm
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 With Rtail Box 140PCS Heat Shrink Tubing Tube Sleeving Wrap Wire Cable Kit
1% buyUSD $ 8.49
 34 Kinds of Plastic Gear Motor Gear Robot Parts DIY Model KIT
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Keyestudio RPI TFT3.5 Touch Shield for Raspberry Pi
1% buyUSD $ 20.59
 80 Kinds of Plastic Gear Motor Gear Gearbox Package Robot Accessories Kit
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Gas Sensor MQ-2 MQ-3 MQ-4 MQ-5 MQ-6 MQ-7 MQ-8 MQ-9 MQ-135 Sensor Kit Module for Arduino
1% buyUSD $ 20.29
 4 Bits Digital LED Electronic Clock Production Suite DIY Kits Set
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
ATest