English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (47 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Mar 12, 2015

ver y Nice audiophones
I lise if os mucha items Real cool !!
ver y Nice audiophones
I lise if os mucha items Real cool !!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 05, 2016

ok . ok .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 19, 2015

Best Earphones ive ever heard! The sound its just excellent! A bit to much bass over the vocal but still good! Best Earphones ive ever heard! The sound its just excellent! A bit to much bass over the vocal but still good!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 27, 2015

very nice package very beautiful and good quality very nice package very beautiful and good quality

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 21, 2015

ok, but sound quality not very good, would not recommend this unless youre not too fussed about quality. ok, but sound quality not very good, would not recommend this unless youre not too fussed about quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 20, 2015

I like them really good Inear for my podcasts ;) I like them really good Inear for my podcasts ;)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 18, 2015

though, Ive not used the earpiece, but looks really good in the pack. though, Ive not used the earpiece, but looks really good in the pack.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 02, 2015

Good quality and excellent sound. Volume knob had a small partition in it. Told Mini and they replaced it in ONE day.

Great customer service, this is why I always shop here.
Good quality and excellent sound. Volume knob had a small partition in it. Told Mini and they replaced it in ONE day.

Great customer service, this is why I always shop here.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 20, 2015

Nice headphones, but a little bit heavy. Nice headphones, but a little bit heavy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 17, 2015

Good quality product and very good sound (GREAT BASS). Only issue is the volume controls dont work, the pause and start button does but not the volume unfortunately doesnt really matter as I can still use the volume controls on the iphone quite easily. Good quality product and very good sound (GREAT BASS). Only issue is the volume controls dont work, the pause and start button does but not the volume unfortunately doesnt really matter as I can still use the volume controls on the iphone quite easily.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest