English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (40 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Nov 14, 2016

Best thing I ever bought hasnt taken all the pain but I can now do things with grandkids and go walking with grandkids Best thing I ever bought hasnt taken all the pain but I can now do things with grandkids and go walking with grandkids

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 18, 2016

Good product!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Good product!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 19, 2016

Product is very good courier soon Product is very good courier soon

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by  oha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2015

ok.................................... ok....................................

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 02, 2016

thank you,but it delayed. I hope you improve shipping thank you,but it delayed. I hope you improve shipping

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 15, 2016

It looks okay, I used it right away, I hope it works, too.......but I have to mention that the description is very confusing, the pictures dont show the right angle to put it on, the other picture is so blurry you cant tell what is on it.......otherwise its okay. It looks okay, I used it right away, I hope it works, too.......but I have to mention that the description is very confusing, the pictures dont show the right angle to put it on, the other picture is so blurry you cant tell what is on it.......otherwise its okay.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 09, 2016

nice! good product, but a little small for my legs nice! good product, but a little small for my legs

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 02, 2016

i like it . i feel relax when i wear it.
but the instruction not clear while the paper in black n white.
i like it . i feel relax when i wear it.
but the instruction not clear while the paper in black n white.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 19, 2017

it was not what i expected but i like it anyway. it ok it was not what i expected but i like it anyway. it ok

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 30, 2017

Tried it out for four hours. It is comfortable. Time will tell if it produces a benefit. Tried it out for four hours. It is comfortable. Time will tell if it produces a benefit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Knee Brace Elbow Support Sports Support Adjustable Protective Joint support Leisure Sports Badminton Fitness Running
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Knee Brace Sports Support Adjustable Easy dressing Climbing Camping & Hiking Running Black
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Yoga Socks Anti-skidding/Non-Skid/Antiskid Stretchy Sports Wear Women\'s Yoga
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 KORAMAN Unisex Sports Knee Brace Nylon Basketball Football Running Fitness Stretch One Piece
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Lumbar Belt/Lower Back Support Sports Support Protective Breathable Easy dressing Compression Stretchy Fitness Black
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Ankle Brace for Fitness Running Unisex Adjustable Protective Sports Outdoor Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Muscle Protection Kinesio tape Kinesiology Tape Breathable safe Sports Support Fitness&Exercise/Cycling
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Coway Cycling Glove / Bike Glove Fingerless Professional Sports Breathable Rubber Protection Palm Protective Gear Average Size
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Knee Brace Sports Support Stretchy Thermal / Warm Windproof Climbing Fitness Yellow Black
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Fitness Set for Yoga Road Cycling Casual Leisure Sports Outdoor Adults\' Hand Wash Only Adjustable Fit Safety Gear Athletic Sports Road
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Knee Brace for Cycling Hiking Basketball Unisex Outdoor Shock Proof Joint support Muscle support Training Athletic Sports Outdoor Sports
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Shoulder Brace/Shoulder Support for Badminton Fitness UnisexBreathable Easy dressing Compression Eases pain Cuts down on swelling
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Hand & Wrist Brace Wrist Support Wrist Protection for Cycling Hiking Badminton Motobike/Motorbike Trail Unisex Adjustable Elastic Thermal
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Adult Elbow Strap / Elbow Brace for Ski & Snowboard Skating Skateboarding Motorcycle Roller Skating Safety Gear 1pc Sports Performance
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 WOSAWE Black Short Protective Hip Butt Pad Ski Skate Snowboard Skating Skiing Protection Drop Resistance Roller Padded Shorts
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Knee Brace Thigh Support for Cycling Hiking Climbing Running Jogging Unisex Outdoor Cup Warmer Compression Stretchy Thermal / Warm Sports
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 2015 NEW  Hot Neoprene Corsets Belt Slimming  Waist
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Knee Brace for Running/Jogging Adult Scratch Resistant Wear-Resistant Vibration dampening Outdoor clothing 1pc
4% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Outdoor Swat Skateboard Tactical Knee and Elbow Pads
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Knee Brace Sports Support Protective Climbing / Camping & Hiking / Fitness / Cycling/Bike Blue
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Thigh Support Knee Brace for Cycling Hiking Climbing Running Jogging Unisex Outdoor Cup Warmer Compression Stretchy Thermal / Warm
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Ankle Brace for Badminton Running Unisex Muscle support Sports Spandex
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Hand & Wrist Brace Wrist Support Wrist Protection for Cycling Hiking Climbing Badminton Gym Unisex Adjustable Breathable Sweat-wicking
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ankle Brace Sports Support Stretchy Protective Muscle support Skiing Basketball Camping & Hiking Boxing Fitness Cycling/Bike Dark Blue
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Knee Brace Sports Support Thermal / Warm / Protective / Quick Dry / Breathable / Anti-skiddingBoxing / Climbing / Exercise & Fitness /
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Knee Brace Padding Support for Unisex Joint support Breathable Fits left or right knee Stretchy Protective Ski Protective Gear Skiing
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Hand & Wrist Brace for Cycling/Bike Inline Skates Unisex Sports Polyester
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Lumbar Belt/Lower Back Support for Cycling/Bike Running Camping & Hiking Taekwondo Climbing Fitness Leisure Sports Basketball Football
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Knee Brace Thigh Support for Cycling Hiking Running Jogging Gym Unisex Shock Proof Adjustable Breathable Sweat-wicking Lightweight Sport
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Workout Dumbbell Exercise Weight Lifting Gym Fitness Body Building Workout Training Gloves
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
CTest