English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (68 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by sara.palomby
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2016

Ottimo! Assolutamente conforme alla foto è davvero molto carino da guardare!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yul95ya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2016

заказ получила. всё очень понравилось!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eduardatoledo57
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2015

Mt boa msm resistente e idêntica a fto

Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Giorgia
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2015

Cover fatta veramente bene con colori stupendi! Inoltre la spedizione è stata più veloce del solito, 15 giorni circa rispetto a un mese a cui ero abituata ad aspettare per l'arrivo degli altri acquisti.
La consiglio!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 500secrets
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2016

The pattern is pretty and the cover feels nice and good material when holding.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by omalomm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2015

Very nice, what i expected. MY Friend THEY WENT CRAZY

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dr-phone
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2015

After months i received my item, however, this location is excellent

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sofiaduarte.95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2015

love it, perfect fit and just like in the picture

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ftema.husain
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2015

It is really beautiful with excellent packaging and super fast delivery. I am definitely going to order again soon.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Charisse
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2016

This product is very good. It fit my phone perfectly as when i but at other stores the case doesn't fit correctly. The pattern on the case doesn't go right to the edge as the picture shows but thats fine. i like how the side of the case are clear so i can see the colour of my phone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Beautiful Mandala Flower Pattern Hard Cover Case for iPhone 5C
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 7 Plus 6S 6 Plus SE 5S 5 5C Case Cover Butterfly Flowers Pattern HD Painted TPU Material IMD Process Phone Case
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Feather Pattern TPU Soft Case for iPhone 5C
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover IMD Back Cover Case Marble Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 7
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus Case Cover Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Sexy Lady Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Rose Butterfly Pattern PU Leather Flip  Protective Case with Magnetic Snap and Card Slot for iPhone 5C
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Painted Feathers Pattern Slip Transparent TPU Material Phone Case for  iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 5C
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case for Apple iPhone 7 7 Plus iPhone 6s 6 Plus Case Cover The Jade Pattern PU Leather Cases for iPhone SE 5s 5c 5 iPhone 4s 4
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For IPhone 7 7Plus Transparent Pattern Case Back Cover Case Watercolor Owl Soft TPU for iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 6s 6 iPhone 5s 5 5E 5C
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 DF Dual Color Middle Transparent TPU Soft Bumper for iPhone 5C
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Back Cover Pattern Cartoon PC Hard Case Cover For Apple iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus/iPhone 6s/6/iPhone SE/5s/5
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 7 Plus 6S 6 Plus SE 5S 5 5C Case Cover Plum Blossom Pattern HD Painted TPU Material IMD Process Phone Case
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone 5 Case Transparent Case Back Cover Case Dandelion Soft TPU iPhone SE/5s/5
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Playing with Apple Logo Cartoon Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Solid Color Jelly Silicone Case Design Pattern For iPhone 5C (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Back Cover Transparent / Pattern Mandala TPU Soft Case Cover For Apple iPhone SE/5s/5
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Word / Phrase
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Hollow Flower Pattern Ultrathin Hard Back Cover Case for iPhone 5C
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus Dreamcatcher Pattern PC  Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dream Catcher Back Case for iPhone 5C
8% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest