English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (12 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by dbflugence853
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2015

Gorgeous. Not too small, not too big. I love how the swing when I wear them!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by desbebe729
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2015

Very cute 3D Butterflies. I would buy these again!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gintautas.krugelis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2015

Kokybe visai normali, siuntini gavau pakankamai greitai, 10 dienu. preke atrodo lygiai taip pat kaip ir paveikslelyje.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fleur
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2015

produit conforme à la photographie, 2 semaines de livraison donc correct pour la distance (surtout que je m'étais trompée dans mon adresse j'ai pu la modifier 10 jours plus tard et mes produits sont arrivés sans encombre.)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giunone33
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2015

Belli e leggerissimi. Ottimo acquisto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kaoleena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2015

Fine øredobber. Kvalitet som forventet. Sen levering, ventet i 2mnd fra pakken var sendt til jeg fikk den.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by serb0506
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2015

Очень красивые сережки, дочь просто в восторге, легкие, стильные, рекомендую.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anatolyantonov
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2015

Красивые сережки, не знаю только как быстро потемнеют

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by r
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2015

Ihana, todella kiiltävä. Kauneimpia korvakoruja.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brilooly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2015

Bonjour,comme convenu,je reviens vers vous,j'ai reçu ce jour ma commande,cela valait le coup de patienter,les boucles sont superbes.
Les papillons sont très bien ciselés au niveau des ailes,ils sont magnifiques.
Merci.
Bonne journée.
Madame SCHMUTZ.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest