English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (42 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by byboy_07
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2013

minha encomenda chegou dentro do prazo (30 dias)... é lindoooooo e delicado, amei!!!! inclusive já fiz pedido de outros produtos do site....
Podem comprar... pode ser que demore um pouco mais, devido a região, mas chega em perfeito estado!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cristian_1979l
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

bellissimo orologio in acciaio inossidabile per le donne,molto curato nei minimi dettagli,molto bello

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by willamsnascimentopb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2013

Acabou de chegar mais uma encomenda minha, mas como as outros bem atrasada, muitos dias além do prazo. Apezar do atraso estou muito satisfeito com as minhas compras, esse relógio comprei junto com outros e como sempre, chegou muito bem embalado e em perfeito estado, adorei...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pashka-fausts
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2012

Спасибо MiniInTheBox за часы присланые в срок (20 дней). Претензий на качество не имею.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aniko.coco72
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2013

This swatch is wort it every penny. Very good adjustable strap,clear display.
Looks so stylish.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lucyslemmershop
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2012

This watch is utterly beautiful, and looks far, far more expensive than it actually was.

The strap is made so that it snakes around your wrist, it's not stiff at all. The face is clear, subtle, and pretty. I have tiny wrists, so it was important to find a watch that fitted it and it does. I have it on the smallest setting.

I'm very impressed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by irene82
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2014

Superbe montre. Élégante, classe. J'adore. PARFAIT

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by adisa_1993
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2014

Jeg er super tilfreds med min varer, meget bedre end jeg forventede ligeledes var leveringstiden hurtig trods hvad der stod på hjemmesiden. Meget tilfreds kunde!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by j.klijnstra3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2014

ontwerp schitterend, kwaliteit uitstekend, afhandeling bestelling prima.snelheid uitstekend

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by berymarkow
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2014

שעון מצויין!!! עומד יפה על היד, עובד טוב וזול.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest