English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (32 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jul 21, 2014

This is a great case that give my phone a nice, clean look. The resolution of the image is not great up close, but its still an awesome case. Note: The black lines of the image are raised/textured! This is a great case that give my phone a nice, clean look. The resolution of the image is not great up close, but its still an awesome case. Note: The black lines of the image are raised/textured!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 22, 2018

Love it, its like it looks in the picture, great material Love it, its like it looks in the picture, great material

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 15, 2016

Perfect product. Accurately matches description. Fast postage considering its free. Very happy : Perfect product. Accurately matches description. Fast postage considering its free. Very happy :

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 21, 2015

The item is in a very good condition but it took a little longer to arrive than I expected. But it was worth it! The item is in a very good condition but it took a little longer to arrive than I expected. But it was worth it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 05, 2014

Perfect product. Accurately matches description. Fast postage considering its free. Very happy :) Perfect product. Accurately matches description. Fast postage considering its free. Very happy :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 04, 2014

Really nice case for my iPhone 5s :) love it! Really nice case for my iPhone 5s :) love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 14, 2014

Love this case! So cute and great quality for the price!! Delivered after 8 business days! I will definitely order from this site again! Love this case! So cute and great quality for the price!! Delivered after 8 business days! I will definitely order from this site again!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 07, 2014

My friend recommended me to this shop sells, he says the service is good, and lower the price, the quality is also good, its true My friend recommended me to this shop sells, he says the service is good, and lower the price, the quality is also good, its true

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 15, 2014

............................................................................................ ............................................................................................

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 03, 2014

The phone case is a bit blurry, but I still love it. The phone case is a bit blurry, but I still love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest