English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (16 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by jong28
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2017

I ordered the white stand. Looks nice and stylist. Was smaller than what I thought but still quite sturdy. The different rotation of the stand is useful for viewing from all angles.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rafael_sabate
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2017

Ótimo suporte para celular e tablet. Não demorou muito para chegar.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wbedem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2017

Omdat ik tot volle tevredenheid, als Insider deelnemer, de Microsoft Lumia 950XL, formaat 5.7" bezit, stel ik het, te verwachten duurzaam, in metaal uitgevoerde scharnier op prijs;
dit in tegenstelling van het een paar euros goedkopere model, hetwelk met een kunstof scharnier is uitgerust.
Nu 10feb2017 ontvangen, en in gebruik genomen. Kan in elke schuine stand geplaatst worden; klikjes hoorbaar. Ideaal gebruiksapparaat.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jorgeoliveira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2017

PRODUTO OTIMO, VOCES PRECISAM MELHORAR O TEMPO DE ENTREGA...DEMORA MUITO !!1

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fuoad2001
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2017

تم استلامها وهي بحالة ممتازة شكرا لكم

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Julio Salazar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2017

Very good product arrived very fast and the price is very cheap.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cranium666
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2016

Прикольная штука. Легкая и мало места занимает как в собранном так и в рабочем положении

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gorka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2016

Precio muy recomendable ,aspecto muy bueno valido para telefono movil y para tablet

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by miguel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2016

ES UN PRODUCTO 100% RECOMENDABLE!!
MAGNÍFICO!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vovan-com1417
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2016

Мне очень нравиться пользоваться вашим приложением и услугой, где всегда можно выбрать много разного товара не выходя из дома и выписать его для себя и своих родных.
И я уже не первый раз выписываю товары почтой с ээтого сайта. Мне нравится как быстро и оперативно все оформляется, и максимум через десять дней товар всегда поступает мне по адресу. Спасибо большое.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest