English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (92 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by daivdson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2017

Good order, it got my satisfaction! Congratulation for the seller! Good order, it got my satisfaction! Congratulation for the seller!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jgemelos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2015

The picture defines exactly the case! Nice bicycle image! The picture defines exactly the case! Nice bicycle image!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by julija.zavadlav
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2015

Love it. Great price. Fits perfectly. Love it. Great price. Fits perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rechiq
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2014

really cute.... and excelente quality really cute.... and excelente quality

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by firefly_89
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2014

As a cycling enthusiast I am just so in love with this sleeve case. Colours are ok, but it was folded in the box so it got some wrinkles, but hope they go away soon. As a cycling enthusiast I am just so in love with this sleeve case. Colours are ok, but it was folded in the box so it got some wrinkles, but hope they go away soon.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by babujajara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2014

it was just awesome and i just need this kind of sleeve case from lst 2 months and finally i got it.
thanks to mini in the box
it was just awesome and i just need this kind of sleeve case from lst 2 months and finally i got it.
thanks to mini in the box

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pierre.derf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2014

Nice and simpl cover, as good as the price ;) Nice and simpl cover, as good as the price ;)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gurgel_anamaria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2013

Really beautiful, very resistent, great quality! Really beautiful, very resistent, great quality!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ade.hughes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2015

Happy with this although I dont think Id test the waterproof claim out! Happy with this although I dont think Id test the waterproof claim out!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by omegides
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2014

It is what i ordered but the colors look better here than in real It is what i ordered but the colors look better here than in real

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest