English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Essentials Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (34 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by dailton_inacio
  • Apr 11, 2013

Good afternoon! I received the product in the estimated time by the store, I loved cheap product and good quality. The watch I bought is of great quality and British time, right time. Congratulations to all and hope that they continue to improve more. I hug the whole team.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by esermust
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2014

Awesome tool. Id suggest you get a bike repair kit too. İt is hard to use these withput it and the tire solution.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eddyburgman020
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2016

Bicycle Polycarbonate tire repair Patches 24PCS prima well paste nice heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeel good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by peter52
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2015

Compliant with the price description very interesting.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dhominal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2015

These are patches I did not have the opportunity to die to test them!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jeanfabrice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2014

Article well packaged .... Parcel arrived without sequelle .... Product to be tested during a puncture ....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ggacbescond
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2014

Good product and good quality, arrived within 15 days

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by personal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2014

Fast shipping and no problems. Everything as they say.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stamp.r.sist
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2014

24 pieces I will really have so many bucks to do :) at that price you can not beat

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by enrico.pelassa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2014

all right. Regular delivery and in the times indicated.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest