English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (168 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by glaucialima2202
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2015

Demorou 4 meses pra chegar =/ mas enfim chegou, e eu achei lindo!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by solima75
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2015

Un mese per arrivare ma tutto ok. L'anello con le ali ha un brillantino al contrario... ma è veramente mooooolto carino!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dydy22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2015

Molto bello. Invidiato da tutti !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by julia.rr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2015

Very beautiful but the material is not so good. One ring came off in the first use, but it is easy to glue it back.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anniekarita
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2014

the product is fantastic and met my expectation

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by keisha.byfield
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2014

Gave this ring to my daughter. Love it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nissamorei
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2014

I love it, it looks great on my hand. I feel like its a bit yellowish than the presentation photo, but still it is a good fashion ring.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hootas100
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2013

Beautiful product at a great price. I love this product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lol
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2015

This ring is soooo beautiful but must be careful not to scratch yourself.

Was happy with the purchase. Fast shipping and at a cheap price!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wendijeffers
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2014

Very different ring didn't mean to order it and liked it when it came in

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Ring Jewelry Alloy / Zircon Women Midi RingsAdjustable Gold / Silver
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 White Pendant Necklaces Pearl / Alloy Daily Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Hoop Earrings Alloy Orange Yellow Rose Green Blue Jewelry Party Daily
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Earring Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Daily Alloy Gold / Yellow
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cat-shaped earrings
4% buyUSD $ 2.54
 Beautiful Ladies Jewelry 18K White Gold Plated Shinning Imitation Pearl Hoop Earrings
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Jewelry-Necklaces / Earrings / Rings(Silver Plated)Birthday / Engagement / Gift / Party / Daily Wedding Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women\'s Jewelry Set Pendant Necklaces Imitation Pearl Rhinestone Alloy Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
7% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s  Blue Gemstone WaterDrop Earrings
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Earring Animal Shape / Owl Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Daily Gold / Alloy Gold
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Irregular Shape Alloy Gold Women\'s Drop Earrings
11% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Stud Earrings Alloy Fashion Star Jewelry Daily
12% buyUSD $ 0.99
 X Shape Rings(1pcs)
13% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest