English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (117 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Benat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2017

Chegou tudo certo e no prazo, gostei da case

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ainispa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2016

Es una funda genial para mí iPhone , le queda como un guante el color es igual al de la foto

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 3nta3
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2016

Buon prodotto buon materiale e costo contenuto!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eugeniodantonio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2016

Excellent gadget. it fits perfectly and I recommend.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by barbarapbento
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2016

Em comparação qualidade/preço é um item excelente, superou as minhas expectativas! Encomendei a verde menta e é exactamente igual à imagem!
Recomendo e irei claramente encomendar mais!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by acarolina.1997
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2016

I absolutly love this cases!! They are my favorites! They get a bit dirty if you use them all the the time but they are awesome!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by susycedolina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2016

Cover ordinata nel colore rosso...veramente bella, il colore è luminoso e risulta molto piacevole al tatto! Pienamente soddisfatta!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laura_smith_95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2016

I ordered the baby pink colour for my new iPhone and it's exactly how it is presented in the picture! Lovely colour and fits perfectly. Took just under 2 weeks to come but that was no issue. Definitely would by again as it's worth the price!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by User
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2016

Love it, colour is so rich and glossy but not exessively, everythings just as I expected, love it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by JB
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2015

Arrived as described with no issues.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest