English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Last Minute Christmas Gifts Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (144 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mpol1991
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2015

i love it
This item is very easy to use
very happy with item
thank you
i love it
This item is very easy to use
very happy with item
thank you

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by noran3001
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2016

Very good item. I purchased a second one! Very good item. I purchased a second one!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by karent_1976
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2015

it helps to make any kind of dumplings...good it helps to make any kind of dumplings...good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by curt.zurcher
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2015

love these in different sizes for making hot pockets. love these in different sizes for making hot pockets.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paxriver51
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2015

Received awhile ago,used once to make stuffed pasta.They work well.Even though they are made of plastic,they took everything I threw at them.So far im happy with them. Received awhile ago,used once to make stuffed pasta.They work well.Even though they are made of plastic,they took everything I threw at them.So far im happy with them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cuteboibri
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2015

little smaller than I thought. little smaller than I thought.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nikola.banko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2015

Very cool tool. Makes preparation of "ravioli" much more quicker. Very cool tool. Makes preparation of "ravioli" much more quicker.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by setnike
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2015

goods worth the money. recommend. goods worth the money. recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kombajnera
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2015

Are very tasty morsels can not get enough of them. Are very tasty morsels can not get enough of them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tinahawaii2010
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2015

This item is very easy to use, and it is so cute. This item is very easy to use, and it is so cute.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest