English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (59 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Dec 01, 2016

excellent quality and value for money, fast arrival also
as usually high quality product in very low price
i have never been unsutisfied from the service of miniinthebox
i get every thing as i ordered them
excellent quality and value for money, fast arrival also
as usually high quality product in very low price
i have never been unsutisfied from the service of miniinthebox
i get every thing as i ordered them

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 23, 2016

Package arrived very promptly and in good condition and the binoculars were as described.
Have been easy to use, and light and compact to carry around.
Package arrived very promptly and in good condition and the binoculars were as described.
Have been easy to use, and light and compact to carry around.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 09, 2016

They were a birthday present for my brother-in-law, and he was well pleased with them. They were a birthday present for my brother-in-law, and he was well pleased with them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 23, 2016

1111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111 1111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 30, 2015

Very happy with these binoculars. Compact, light weight, clear view. Ideal for concerts, bird watching, etc. Very happy with these binoculars. Compact, light weight, clear view. Ideal for concerts, bird watching, etc.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 19, 2015

I have to amend my previous review. I notified you about the product not being what was advertised. The very next day you notified me that I was getting a full refund in my Paypal account and that I did not have to return the item. Wow, awesome customer service! Will definitely do business with you in the future! I have to amend my previous review. I notified you about the product not being what was advertised. The very next day you notified me that I was getting a full refund in my Paypal account and that I did not have to return the item. Wow, awesome customer service! Will definitely do business with you in the future!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 29, 2014

is it good as night vision ????????????????????????? is it good as night vision ?????????????????????????

Was this review helpful? (0) (5)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 29, 2014

Excellent great value thank you Excellent great value thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (6)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 21, 2016

I like these. They are smaller than I thought they would be but that is just fine. They will carry nicely. Focus and magnification are great. The image is bright and sharp. Thank you for the great deal. I added express shipping for a small fee and this seems to have really sped shipping up all the way from China! I like these. They are smaller than I thought they would be but that is just fine. They will carry nicely. Focus and magnification are great. The image is bright and sharp. Thank you for the great deal. I added express shipping for a small fee and this seems to have really sped shipping up all the way from China!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 15, 2016

The binoculars look amazing, feel amazing and are very clear - generally good for they price. However the zoom isnt too far a minor concern and there night vision doesnt seem to be very night visiony. Overall Im happy with the product though. The binoculars look amazing, feel amazing and are very clear - generally good for they price. However the zoom isnt too far a minor concern and there "night vision" doesnt seem to be very night visiony. Overall Im happy with the product though.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Bijia 12X25 Binoculars Waterproof High Powered Fogproof Ultra Clear Weather Resistant General use BAK4 Fully Multi-coated 114/1000
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 29.99
 Visionking 8-20X25 Binoculars General use BAK7 Fully Coated 268-107ft/1000yds Central Focusing
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 30-60X23 Binoculars High Definition Carrying Case Military Spotting Scope Night Vision Fogproof Generic Bird watching Military General
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Phoenix F36050 50mmTelescopes Altazimuth 48 1-5X H20mm-H6mm Anascope Astronomical Optcal Glass Metal Tube Telescope With Two Eyepiece Lens
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 30x60 126M 1000M Sakura Binoculars
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 20X50mm Binoculars High Definition Matte Anti-Fog UV Protection Anti-Shock Shock Resistant Weather Resistant Generic Carrying Case High
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 DYS Glasses Type 10x 15x 20x 25x(15mm) wit LED-Licht Watch Repair Magnifier NO 9892GJ Black
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Sports Action Camera 4K  WIFI Waterproof 12MP High Defenition 2.0 Inch Sports DV 170 Degree  Yellow
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 SJ4000 Sports Action Camera 12MP 4000 x 3000 Anti-Shock Waterproof All in One 1.5 CMOS 32 GB English French German Spanish Russian
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Visionking 8X42 Monocular BAK4 Fully Multi-coated 170-128ft/1000yds
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 10-12030X25 Monocular Spotting Scope Tactical Handheld Zoom Carrying Case Military Bird watching Military General use Hunting BAK4 Fully
2% buyUSD $ 34.99
 SEEKER 10X50 Binoculars HD Wide Angle BAK4 Fully Coated 115m/1000M Central Focusing
2% buyUSD $ 39.99
 GOMU 13X50 Monocular Range Finder High Definition Waterproof Fogproof Carrying Case Porro Prism Wide Angle Spotting Scope Bird watching
2% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Sports Action Camera 4K  WIFI Waterproof 12MP High Defenition 2.0 Inch Sports DV 170 Degree  Yellow
3% buyUSD $ 39.99
 OUJIN 6 Magnifiers/Magnifier Glasses High Definition Jewelry Reading Watch Repair Equipment & Tools General use
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 8X50 Magnifiers/Magnifier Glasses Folding Jewelry Reading Money Detector Watch Repair Equipment & Tools General use
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 2.5X26 Binoculars Kids toys
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3.5X36 Binoculars Kids toys
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 3X28 Binoculars General use Fishing
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1-3X28 Binoculars General use Fishing
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 PANDA 22X25 Binoculars High Definition Roof Prism Military Spotting Scope Generic Carrying Case Military General use Hunting BAK4
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Visionking 8XX21MM mm Binoculars High Definition Waterproof Generic Carrying Case Roof Prism Wide Angle Spotting Scope Compact Size
5% buyUSD $ 29.99
 15-55X21 Monocular Generic General use 83m/1000m
6% buyUSD $ 16.99
 30X22 Binoculars Generic Multi-coated 126m/1000m
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 3*28 Adjustable Binocular for Fishing/Concert
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 8X21 Monocular
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 KXL-D60 60M Golf Rangefinder Digital Distance Meter Rangefinder Diastimeter
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 10X22mm Binoculars High Definition Military Spotting Scope Folding Generic Carrying Case Bird watching Military Kids toys General use
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 3X25 Binoculars
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 8X18 Monocular Compact Size Cellphone General use Bird watching BAK4 Fully Multi-coated 250/1000
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Qanliiy 20X22 Binoculars High Definition Waterproof Spotting Scope Night Vision Generic Carrying Case BAK4 Fully Multi-coated 167m/1000m
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 15-55X21 Monocular
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 16X25mm Monocular Waterproof
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
BTest