English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by khope635
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2017

Bike cycle crank puller bike tool,The tool was received in new shape and performs as it suppose to. Very satisfied with product,shipping procedures and price!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dja9700
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2016

Looks to be of good quality, nice price item

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Gennadiy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2016

delivery is much longer than promised
good quality

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by balwayne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2017

Product quality is good it exceed expectations it is quite useful for the purpose it was designed for and it was quite reasonably priced I would recommend the purchase of this product thanks miniinthebox

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by boneyards47
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2017

The shipping was a little slow for a small mailed item15 days but the tool was inexpensive and work well on the bicycle crank.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by PETER34209
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2016

good job, happy about choosing your company O:

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alex Moz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2017

Package delivery time was a lot longer than promised. Customer service is ok though. Product itself looks ok, but I didnt try it yet. I will think 3 times before trusting the "estimated delivery delay". Probably faster to order on AliExpress with ePacket.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hans.deurloo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2016

tractor works great and is also good buy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tittytown
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2017

I will also use this tool in the coming years.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by raboga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2016

The articles that I ordered through the website are as expected. They fulfill their function at a reasonable price. The arrival time at my home has been very good. I am delighted....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest