English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by Fernando
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2015

Pareceme um bom produto. Ainda não o usei mas tem bastante espaço e trás uma extensão para os auscultadores. O preço é excelente. Recomendo este e outros produtos deste site. Só demorou 16 dias. Fantástico!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by phenriquesn16
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2016

CHEGOU DE ACORDO COM O QUE COMPREI, O PRODUTO É ÓTIMO E LOGO MAIS ESTAREI ADERINDO NOVOS PRODUTOS.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by binageneroso
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2015

Ainda não usei, mas pude observar que é espaçoso, grande e sensível para touch do celular.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by familienkragelund
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2015

Nice cykeltaske, den passer til min iPhone 4s. Ok levering.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by angelino.verbeke
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2015

An ideal feature when you want to track your trip on your mtb. Comes with a handy bag, where you can put extras. I recommend this.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jj_swinkels
  • Jan 31, 2015

perfecte kwaliteit zeker voor dit geld ... alleen produckt niet als gift (cadeau) toegestuurd dus kon ik inklaringskosten betalen (belasting )

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tirsomc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2014

Buen producto .todo correcto gracias,,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by esgabor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2014

Nagyon szuper biciklis táska. LG L9 kényelmesen belefér és érzékeli az érintést, a kezelést a borítón keresztül.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cginfos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2015

Tout est conforme à la commande.
Il me reste à tester l'étanchéité.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by per
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2015

Fine product everything ok, delivery ok

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest