English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (13 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mubarakeh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2016

الحجم لم يكن ما توقعته ابدا جمييله الالوان الشكل للطيور بشكل عام مقبول

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Auré
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2016

Cure-dent colorer forme oiseau, identique à la photo. Livraison nickel.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by reyeslinda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2016

Got this as a gift for a girlfriend who loves hummingbirds. Looks just like the picture. Very cute.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kaushik2002
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2015

The tooth pick set is very very beautiful. It looks exactly the same as in the picture. But the size is little small. Still it is worth buying.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Andy, S Yorks
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2016

Goods received were fine. However, I was disappointed to receive a demand for payment from the courier delivering my package! This charge was over 1/4 of the total bill and very unwelcome - I should have been told about this in advance.
Despatch time was good considering the stock came all the way from China; a pity I just missed out on getting things before Christmas but my own fault for ordering in December.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ilaria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2016

OKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKKOKOKOKOKOKOK

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by david
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2016

di notevole effetto: ogni festa ora ha colori in più e tutti mi hanno chiesto dove li ho comprati! :

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2015

teleio sto party poy ekana htan poly entipwsiako arese se oloys

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by river
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2015

Parfait, article conforme à la photo, très bel effet pour l'apéritif ou piquer des fruits. Belles couleurs !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thaliesman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2015

Ravie et très contente de cette commande

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Bird Design Toothpick Set
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Novelty Portable Whale Fruit Cake Salad Forks Kitchen
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 NEJE Bird On The Tree Shape Birdie Fruit Fork Holder Set
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cartoon Animal Ceramic Hanging Spoons(Assorted Color)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Creative Love Style Snack Fork Fruit Fork Ornament Decoration 5 Forks
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Wine Barrel Plastic Automatic Toothpick Box Container Dispenser Holder Popular New Randon Color
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Heart Shape Stainless Steel Fruit Forks,Stainless Steel 7.5×7.5×6.5 CM(3.0×3.0×2.6 INCH) Random Type
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Whale Fruit Picks Snack Fork Dessert Appetizer Appetiser Toothpicks
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 10pcs Animal Shaped Bento Kawaii Animal Food Fruit Picks Forks Lunch Box Accessory Decor Tool (Random Color)
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Children Training Chopsticks(Random Color)
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1Pcs Cotton Printing Letter Pattern Pillow Cover
11% buyUSD $ 6.99
 1 PCS Silicone Round Coasters
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 New Fruit Banana Food Protecter Box Holder Storage  (Random Color)
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest