English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Last Minute Christmas Gifts Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (17 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ayi623
  • Verified Buyer
  • FEATURED REVIEW
  • Dec 17, 2016

IT looks good. Our boy loves iT IT looks good. Our boy loves iT

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hadashastewart
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2016

My dogs favorite shirt now! He wears it literally EVERYWHERE!!!! My dogs favorite shirt now! He wears it literally EVERYWHERE!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by livancicmia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2016

perfect size and fast delivery perfect size and fast delivery

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zoozq2
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2017

cotton rib stretch, good quality, great fit. Med for 9lbs chihuahua cotton rib stretch, good quality, great fit. Med for 9lbs chihuahua

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by robynmckayx
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2016

Milo loves his jumper, this actually really helped him during bonfire night! so easy to get on as its very stretchy Milo loves his jumper, this actually really helped him during bonfire night! so easy to get on as its very stretchy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jalon.brooks
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2016

Its perfect - I always get compliments on the shirts and their sayings. Its perfect - I always get compliments on the shirts and their sayings.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vedarain804
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2016

This is the most adorable shirt ever for my puppy! The material is great, the sequin heart is just beautiful. LOVE this shirt! This is the most adorable shirt ever for my puppy! The material is great, the sequin heart is just beautiful. LOVE this shirt!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by showmeangel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2015

My toy poodle has not wore this shirt yet, but I think it is very cute. My toy poodle has not wore this shirt yet, but I think it is very cute.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by breezybell11
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2015

I am very happy with this purchase I am very happy with this purchase

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lina_martirossian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2015

Cute shirt. Great quality and the medium size fit my Maltese perfectly. Cute shirt. Great quality and the medium size fit my Maltese perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Breathable Letter & Number Hearts White Black Pink Costume For Pets
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog Hoodie Jumpsuit Dog Clothes Sports Letter & Number Yellow Red Blue Pink White/Pink Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dog Coat Vest Puffer / Down Jacket Dog Clothes Winter Warm Casual/Daily Keep Warm Color Block Yellow Red Black/Pink Black/Green Black/Blue
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Dog Hoodie Dog Clothes Fashion Sports Letter & Number Gray Yellow Red Blue Pink Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt A variety of colors / Summer Letter & Number Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Classic Keep Warm Plaid/Check Brown Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Classic Fashion Plaid/Check Blue Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Coat Vest Dog Clothes Breathable Casual/Daily Camouflage Red Green Blue Pink Camouflage Color Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Coat Vest Winter Clothing Dog Clothes Reversible Keep Warm Reversible Plaid/Check Beige Brown Red Green Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Cat / Dog Coat / Hoodie Red / Black / Pink / Yellow / Gray / Light Blue / Dark Blue Winter / Spring/Fall Solid
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat Dog Costume Jumpsuit Dog Clothes Cute Cosplay Holiday Cartoon Orange Costume For Pets
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Cute Casual/Daily Letter & Number Black Blue Light Blue Costume For Pets
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat Dog Hoodie Dog Clothes Breathable Fashion Camouflage Camouflage Color Costume For Pets
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Classic Keep Warm Solid Red Green Pink Light Blue Royal Blue Costume For Pets
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Harness Leash Training Safety Lights Lighting Leash LED Lights Adjustable / Retractable Solid Nylon Yellow Green Blue Pink Dark Red
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog Jumpsuit Pajamas Dog Clothes Cute Casual/Daily Cartoon Yellow Blue Pink Costume For Pets
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dog Hoodie Dog Clothes Solid Black Red Blue Costume For Pets
4% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Cute Fashion Police/Military Black Blue Pink Costume For Pets
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Coat Hoodie Jumpsuit Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Fashion Letter & Number Gray Green Costume For Pets
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Leash Dog Double Leashes Anti-Slip Safety Solid Stainless Steel Nylon Black Orange Green
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Breathable Cute Casual/Daily Hearts Gray Costume For Pets
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Boots / Shoes Snow Boots Keep Warm Waterproof Fashion Solid Brown Red Blue Wine Dark Green For Pets
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Cute Fashion Bowknot Rose Costume For Pets
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Harness Adjustable / Retractable Breathable Solid Nylon Mesh Purple Rose Red Green Blue
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Dress Dog Clothes Fashion Color Block Black Yellow Rose Green Blue Costume For Pets
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Geometric Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cat Dog Coat Sweater Dog Clothes Party Casual/Daily Cosplay Keep Warm Wedding Christmas New Year\'s Snowflake Fuchsia
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Hoodie Jumpsuit Sweaters Winter Clothing Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Reindeer Gray Coffee Blue Pink Leopard Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 6.64
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Breathable Cute Casual/Daily Birthday Hearts Gray Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Collar Rhinestone PU Leather Purple Rose Red Blue Pink
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Cute Keep Warm Cartoon Gray Green Blue Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cat Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Geometic Gray Pink Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Dress Dog Clothes Cosplay Jeans Polka Dots Blue Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
ATest