English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (19 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ksim-nischto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2013

Интересный дизайн, смотрятся хорошо. Сложно определять быстро не напрягаясь часы, когда переваливает за 67 светодиодов, но возможно нужно привыкнуть. На мою руку ремешок был большой, пришлось убирать 2 секции, особых трудностей не вызвало, шило и молоток выручили.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dj.explosaopb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2012

TUDO DE BOM TAVA PROCURANDO ESTE GOSTEI MUITO

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zuzana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2013

Nice watch. Really easy to understand "time" My boyfriend is very pleased with it :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mariosmp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2012

Good quality. Poshy and flashy. A definite eye turner. Good value for money as well. Definitely recommended

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fernan.bola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2012

somehow awesome!! difficult to read? not as difficult as you can think first. Nice price for a nice watch. that's for sure.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by roseqja
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2013

Segunda vez que compro. Agora para dar de presente! Maravilhoso :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hemery.nora
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2013

Vraiment satisfaite de l'envoi et des produits d'ailleurs je le recommande a tout le monde

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nadinfelix01
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2012

schöne und gute qualität.... danke schön, würde es immer wieder bei ihnen kaufen....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lavrov.andrei1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2012

Я уже покупаю не первый раз у них часы и мне всё нравиться и качество и мадели. Их у меня уже три мадели нового покаления. Просто супер.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by phamby
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2012

Merci, c'est clair, et on ne peut plus rapide. Aucun problème, Super! Une montre d'extraterrestre ou un bracelet de ”conditionnelle” mais dans tous les cas tous mes amis en sont jaloux, de plus génial on en voit pas en france.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest