English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (110 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jan 05, 2017

IM VERY SATISFIED! IM VERY SATISFIED! IM VERY SATISFIED! IM VERY SATISFIED! IM VERY SATISFIED! IM VERY SATISFIED!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 29, 2016

Expulsion is very excellent and fully arrived
thank you
Expulsion is very excellent and fully arrived
thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 29, 2016

Nice and fast delivery. For sure I will use MiniInTheBox again. Nice and fast delivery. For sure I will use MiniInTheBox again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 18, 2015

All perfect like description. thx a lot All perfect like description. thx a lot

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 15, 2015

it is okkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk it is okkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 29, 2015

I picked up my package at the post office last night, it was nicely packaged. cant wait to play with my new toys. The item look identical to the name brand type.

Thanks Manny from Toronto.
I picked up my package at the post office last night, it was nicely packaged. cant wait to play with my new toys. The item look identical to the name brand type.

Thanks Manny from Toronto.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 24, 2015

Gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood Gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 21, 2015

good stuff, excellent.................. good stuff, excellent..................

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 12, 2015

I was looking at this product on the retail gopro site for more then double the prize, so i tought what the hell i can try this for the prize.

When i got it in my hands now and ive used it 5 times outside, All i can say is that you wont notice any differ between this one or the "retail" one. Its just the gopro brand on the side thats missing, great quality on the elastic bands.
I was looking at this product on the retail gopro site for more then double the prize, so i tought what the hell i can try this for the prize.

When i got it in my hands now and ive used it 5 times outside, All i can say is that you wont notice any differ between this one or the "retail" one. Its just the gopro brand on the side thats missing, great quality on the elastic bands.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 31, 2014

Amazing Quality! Great Price! Dont Hesitate, BUY NOW! Amazing Quality! Great Price! Dont Hesitate, BUY NOW!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Front Mounting Adhesive Mounts Straps Mount / Holder For Action Camera Gopro 5 Gopro 4 Silver Gopro 4 Gopro 4 Black Gopro 4 Session Gopro
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.09
 Storage Box Outdoor Scratch Proof Portable Case For Action Camera Gopro 6 All Action Camera Gopro 5 Xiaomi Camera Sports DV Android
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 KingMa® Charger Battery For Gopro Hero 5 Diving & Snorkeling Bike/Cycling
1% buyUSD $ 37.99
 Waterproof Housing Case For Action Camera Gopro 5 SkyDiving Rock Climbing Surfing/SUP Travel Ski/Snowboarding Bike/Cycling
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Mount / Holder For Action Camera Gopro 5 Gopro 3 Gopro 3+ Gopro 2 Universal Auto Military Snowmobiling Aviation Film and Music Hunting
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Front Mounting Straps For Action Camera Gopro 5 Gopro 3 Gopro 2 Universal Aviation Film and Music Hunting and Fishing SkyDiving
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Goggles Diving Masks Mount / Holder For Action Camera All Gopro Gopro 5 Gopro 4 Gopro 4 Session Gopro 3 Gopro 2 Gopro 3+ Gopro 1 Sports
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Protective Case Case/Bags Waterproof Housing Case Mount / Holder Waterproof Floating For Action Camera Gopro 4 Gopro 3 Gopro 3+ Hunting
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Floating Buoy Hand Grips/Finger Grooves Adjustable Waterproof Floating For Action Camera Gopro 4 Gopro 3+ Others Universal Surfing/SUP
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Protective Case Outdoor Portable Case For Action Camera Gopro 6 Gopro 5 Camping / Hiking Recreational Cycling Film and Music Everyday Use
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Chest Harness Front Mounting Straps For Action Camera Gopro 5 Gopro 4 Gopro 3+ Gopro 2 Universal Aviation Film and Music Hunting and
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Front Mounting Straps Convenient For Action Camera Gopro 6 All Gopro Gopro 5 Gopro 4 Gopro 3 Gopro 2 Gopro 3+ Nylon
2% buyUSD $ 3.29
 Hand  Straps Wrist Strap Hand Straps Adjustable Convenient For Action Camera Gopro 5 Gopro 4 Gopro 4 Session Gopro 4 Silver Gopro 4 Black
2% buyUSD $ 5.39
 Standard Frame Mini Style Outdoor Portable Multi-function Detachable Panel For Action Camera Gopro 5 Recreational Cycling Everyday Use
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Portable Handheld Self-Portrait Monopod for Camera & Mobilephone
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 6.5-inch Flexible Desktop Digital Camera Tripod  (275g Load Max)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Tripod Mount / Holder For Action Camera All Gopro Gopro 5 Sports DV ABS
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Clip Flex Clamp Monopod Tripod Mount / Holder Adjustable All in One Convenient For Action Camera Gopro 6 Sports DV Others Gopro All Hero
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Screw Mount / Holder For Action Camera Gopro 5 Xiaomi Camera Gopro 4 Gopro 4 Session Gopro 3 Gopro 2 Gopro 3+ Gopro 1 Rollei Action cam
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Storage Box Outdoor Shock Proof Portable For Action Camera Gopro 6 All Action Camera All Gopro Gopro 5 Xiaomi Camera SJCAM SJ4000 M10
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Handlebar Mount For Action Camera Gopro 6 Gopro 5 Gopro 3 Gopro 2 Auto Snowmobiling Motorcycle Bike/Cycling
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Front Mounting Screw Mount / Holder For Action Camera Gopro 5 Gopro 3 Gopro 3+ Gopro 2 Universal Auto Military Snowmobiling Aviation Film
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Anti-Fog Insert Waterproof For Action Camera Gopro 6 All Gopro Gopro 5 Gopro 4 Gopro 4 Session Gopro 3 Gopro 3+ Gopro 2 SkyDiving Boating
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 General Accessories Outdoor Portable Case 3/4 Jointed For Tripod For Action Camera Gopro 6 All Action Camera All Gopro Gopro 5 Xiaomi
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Suction Cup Tripod Mount / Holder For Action Camera Gopro 6 Gopro 5 Gopro 3 Gopro 2 Plastic
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Anti-Fog Insert For Action Camera Gopro 5 Gopro 3 Gopro 2 Snowmobiling Boating Kayaking Wakeboarding Diving & Snorkeling Ski/Snowboarding
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Straps Wrist Strap Waterproof For Action Camera Gopro 6 All Gopro Gopro 5 Gopro 4 Gopro 4 Session Gopro 3 Gopro 3+ Gopro 2 Universal Auto
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Protective Case For Action Camera All Gopro Gopro 5 Diving & Snorkeling Other
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dive Filter For Action Camera Gopro 5 Gopro 3 Gopro 3+ Gopro 2 Boating Kayaking Wakeboarding Diving & Snorkeling Surfing/SUP
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Suction Cup Mount / Holder For Action Camera Gopro 6 Gopro 5 Gopro 4 Silver Gopro 4 Gopro 4 Black Gopro 4 Session Gopro 3 Gopro 2 Gopro
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Case/Bags For Action Camera Gopro 5 Gopro 3 Gopro 3+ Gopro 2 Film and Music Hunting and Fishing Motorcycle Ski/Snowboarding Bike/Cycling
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Floating Buoy Waterproof For Action Camera Gopro 6 Gopro 5 Gopro 4 Gopro 3/2/1 Foam
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Screw Mount / Holder For Action Camera Gopro 6 Gopro 5 Gopro 4 Silver Gopro 4 Gopro 4 Black Gopro 4 Session Gopro 3 Gopro 2 Gopro 3+
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
BTest