English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (22 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by millerm93
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2016

Came in right when it said it would! Works great, no complaints here!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nahumet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2016

Great product, it doesn't have the reset button as the original, but charges perfectly.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alece.alexander
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2015

IT IS JUST WHAT I NEEDED, THE SHIPPING TOOK REALLY LONG, ALMOST A MONTH BUT I AM HAPPY WITH THE PRODUCT!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by italasaraiva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2016

I can charge my Fitbit with no problem at all. Good product.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by whoviansunite27
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2015

Great condition, exactly like new. Took forever though so expect the package to arrive not 1020 but 1525 days after shipping.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by abdallah hajji
  • Oct 01, 2016

IT IS JUST WHAT I NEEDED, THE SHIPPING TOOK REALLY LONG, ALMOST A MONTH BUT I AM HAPPY WITH THE PRODUCT!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Fede
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2016

Lo que esperaba. En tiempo y correcto. Merece la pena

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Oskar Matey María
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2016

Artículo en buen estado y envío rápido. Funciona perfectamente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marymaury05
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2016

bien reçu...excellent service, information et résultat.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by adilpiro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2016

J'ai bien reçu mon paquet mais après 25 jours via une livraison gratuite je suis très content du service que je recommanderai volontiers à mes amis tu t

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Black Replacement USB Charging Charger Cable Cord for Fitbit Flex Band Wireless Activity Bracelet Charge
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Replacement USB Charger Charging Cable for Fitbit Surge Fitness Superwatch
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Headlamps LED 5000 Lumens 3 Mode Cree XM-L T6 18650 Adjustable Focus Waterproof Camping/Hiking/Caving Everyday Use Cycling/Bike Hunting
2% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Replacement USB Charger Charging Cable for Fitbit Charge HR Band Wireless Activity Bracelet
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Xiaomi Mi band 2 Smart Bracelet Activity Tracker iOS AndroidWater Resistant / Water Proof Long Standby Calories Burned Sports Health Care
4% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Chest Harness For All Gopro Gopro 5Skate Auto Snowmobiling Aviation Film and Music Hunting and Fishing SkyDiving Boating Kayaking Rock
5% buyUSD $ 5.39
 500M / 550 Yards PE Braided Line / Dyneema / Superline Fishing Line Yellow 100LB / 80LB / 70LB / 60LB / 45LB / 40LB / 50LB
6% buyUSD $ 16.46
 D21 Smart Bracelet iOS Android IPhoneWater Resistant / Water Proof Long Standby Pedometers Health Care Sports Alarm Clock Distance
7% buyUSD $ 34.99
 10000LM 7X XM-L T6 LED Front Bicycle Light Bike Lamp Torch+8.4V 20000mAh Battery
9% buyUSD $ 39.99
 LED Flashlights/Torch LED 3000 Lumens 3 Mode Cree XM-L2 2 x 18650 Batteries Adjustable Focus Impact Resistant Rechargeable Waterproof
10% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Headlamps Headlamp Straps Safety Lights LED 10000 Lumens 1 Mode Cree XM-L T6 Anglehead Super Light Suitable for Vehicles for
11% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Headlamps Headlamp Straps Safety Lights LED 13000 Lumens 1 Mode Cree XM-L T6 Anglehead Super Light Suitable for Vehicles for
12% buyUSD $ 24.99
 LED Flashlights/Torch Headlamps LED 800 Lumens Mode Cree T6 18650 Adjustable Focus Rechargeable Waterproof Camping/Hiking/Caving
13% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest