English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (99 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by karenpool13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2016

excelente!! me salio super bien, aunque eso si me tardo un poco en llegar, me duro lo normal, porque mi celular suele caerse mucho xd pero si me gusto bastante y a varias personas que veían mi case igual, super recomendado y confiable :!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Balastoova
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2014

Заказывали на 4, а пришел на 5( Но а так, отличное качество, яркий)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sherleen Rose
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2017

This is by far my favorite phone case that I've purchased from this website. It has good quality and the print didn't chip or fade away until I wore it out.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dimitris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2015

really nice and beautiful......

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2015

Good service, fast delivery and a quality product.Keep up the good work, really outstanding!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by purpuler123
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2014

pretty cool case, just like the picture but a little stretched out but still cool

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chelsea.renay14
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2014

I love it ! I get so many compliments

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kdolinski93
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2014

Good product. Looks just like the picture. Good quality too.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ashiltasharma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2014

Great buy ! Love the case, will last long

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by britsnow
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2014

received in day 14 of the 1020 business days delivery estimate. i love the products. Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Blue and White Porcelain Pattern Hard Case for iPhone4/4S
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus Case Cover Wallet Card Holder with Stand Flip Embossed Pattern Full Body Case Flower Hard PU Leather
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Elephant Design PC Hard Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 4s 4
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Daisies Be Happy Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Flower Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 7
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Animal Panda Soft TPU for Apple
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 iPhone 7 Plus Colorful Lion Pattern Back Case for iPhone5/5S
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Oil Paint Aeolian Bells Back Case for iPhone 4/4S
7% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Black Marble Pattern Material TPU Phone Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 TPU Bumper Frame Case with Metal Buttons for iPhone 4 and 4S
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 GYM Ultra Thin Translucent Back Case for iPhone 5/5S(Assorted Color)
11% buyUSD $ 0.99
 The Fmall White Flowers Pattern Case Back Cover for Phone4/4S Case
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 TPU Bumper Frame Case with Metal Buttons for iPhone 4/4S (Assorted Colors)
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest