English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (27 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Apr 11, 2017

It is very good and I like it too much, I will buy it again because it is very beautiful It is very good and I like it too much, I will buy it again because it is very beautiful

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 17, 2018

goooooooooood item nice packed goooooooooood item nice packed

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 31, 2017

Good staff..am gonna buy more again..hope it will remain goog as it is. Good staff..am gonna buy more again..hope it will remain goog as it is.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 24, 2017

Great product and fast delivery, sound quality is as expected.. quite a good deal for such price Great product and fast delivery, sound quality is as expected.. quite a good deal for such price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 18, 2017

I am quite happy with these headphones, even though the delivery took twice as long as the site estimate. I am quite happy with these headphones, even though the delivery took twice as long as the site estimate.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 13, 2016

These headphones are extremely durable. I left my pair i my runnin shorts when I put them through the washer and dryer. it wasnt until I took them out to discover that they were well alive. All I did was place them on the charger and they still work perfectly. In the end If you want a product that will last I highly recommend these headphones These headphones are extremely durable. I left my pair i my runnin shorts when I put them through the washer and dryer. it wasnt until I took them out to discover that they were well alive. All I did was place them on the charger and they still work perfectly. In the end If you want a product that will last I highly recommend these headphones

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 29, 2016

These earbuds work as intended for a pair of Bluetooth in-ear headphones. Sound quality could be better but at this price point, theyre fine. These earbuds work as intended for a pair of Bluetooth in-ear headphones. Sound quality could be better but at this price point, theyre fine.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 25, 2016

not the sturdiest built but sounds good and comfortable
delivery took forever, products good though
not the sturdiest built but sounds good and comfortable
delivery took forever, products good though

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 12, 2017

good sound and fits well. Havent tested how long the battery lasts, but i have used for 2 hrs so far. good sound and fits well. Havent tested how long the battery lasts, but i have used for 2 hrs so far.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 11, 2017

40 days to get to me. Good packaging. The most important thing is that it sounds good, with bass strong enough compared to other bluetooth headphones that I have or have tried. I noticed a minus: They tend to disconnect more easily. For their price, Im happy. 40 days to get to me. Good packaging. The most important thing is that it sounds good, with bass strong enough compared to other bluetooth headphones that I have or have tried. I noticed a minus: They tend to disconnect more easily. For their price, Im happy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Bluetooth 4.1 Headset Stereo QY8 Wireless Sports Earphone Headphones With Microphone
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 JAKCOM SE2 Professional Sports Bluetooth Earphone Wireless Earbuds With Mic In-Ear Noise Canceling Gaming Earphones
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 CIRCE S6 Sport Bluetooth Headsets V4.1 Wireless Earphones Stereo Headphone for Iphone7 Samsung S8 Huawei Xiaomi
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 S6 Earbud Neck Band Wireless Headphones Dynamic Plastic Sport & Fitness Earphone with Microphone with Volume Control Headset
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Bluetooth Stereo Headset Subwoofer V4.1 Sport Headphones Wireless Bluetooth Earphone
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 BT09 Sport Wireless Bluetooth 4.1 Headphones Earphone Bluetooth Headset Bluetooth Earphone Microphone Call
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Sports headphone Wireless Bluetooth 4.1 Headphones Earphone Stereo Headset with Mic
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Warm Beanie Hat Wireless Bluetooth Smart Cap Headphone Headset Speaker Mic For IPhone Sumsung  Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 M6 Wireless Bluetooth Headset Magnet Attraction V4.1 Bluetooth Earbuds Handsfree In-Ear Earphones for Running Gym
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 2017 New Mini Hot! TWS Wireless Bluetooth Earphone CSR 4.1 Handsfree Binaural Headset Universal Invisible Earbud For Meizu/Samsung phone
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Wireless Bluetooth headphone Portable mini earplug with USB charger Multi-function universal headset
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 QCY QY8 Mini Wireless Stereo Sports Running Bluetooth Earbuds Headphones Headset (White & Black)
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 S6 In Ear Wired Headphones Electrostatic Plastic Sport & Fitness Earphone with Microphone Headset
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Wireless Headset Stereo Bluetooth 4.1 Headset Sports Eear Hanging Earplugs
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 S7 S6 Sport 3.5mm In-Ear Earphone with Mic Bass Headphone Wired Headphset Earbuds For Phone Samsung Mp3 Smart phone
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Original Brand Sports Bluetooth Headphones Stereo Earbuds Bass Headset With HD Microphone Use
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Cwxuan Sports Bluetooth Headphones Headset with Mic / FM / TF Slot for iPhone 7/6/6S Samsung S7/6  and Others
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 QCY Q26 English Version Smallest Mini Wireless Bluetooth Stereo Headphone In Ear Sport Earphone
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 CIRCE S7 Sport Bluetooth Headsets V4.1  Wireless Earphones Stereo Headphone for Iphone7 Samsung S8
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 S530 Mini Style Bluetooth Headset Wireless Bluetooth Earphone Music Sport Stereo Earbuds With Mic For Drive a car
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Best-selling Andoer LH-811 Digital 4 in 1 Multifunctional Wireless Stereo Bluetooth 4.1  EDR Headphone Earphone Headset Wired Earphone with Mic MP3
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 s6 In Ear Wireless Headphones Dynamic Plastic Sport & Fitness Earphone with Microphone with Volume Control Headset
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Handsfree Ear Hook Wireless Earphone Sports Headphones Stereo Fone De Ouvido Bluetooth Earphones V4.1 Headset With Mic Voice Control for Mobile Phones
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 H2 Sport Bluetooth Headsets V4.1 Wireless Earphones Stereo Headphone for Iphone7 Samsung S8 Huawei Xiaomi
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 CIRCE XT-1 Sport Bluetooth Headsets V4.1 Wireless Earphones Stereo Headphone for Iphone7 Samsung S8 Huawei Xiaomi
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Q7 Wireless Headphone  In-Ear Noise Cancelling Sweatproof  Earphones Headset  with MIC for IPhone Sumsung  Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Meizu EP-51 Sports Bluetooth In-ear Earbuds wireless HiFi Music APT-X Noise Cancelling
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 QY7 Sport Wear Bluetooth 4.1 Stereo Headset in Ear with Microphone for Smart Phones
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Sweat-proof Magnetic Deep Bass Wireless Stereo Sport 4.1 Bluetooth Headphone Earphone Headset,Play music&calls 10 hours
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 DA104 In Ear Wireless Headphones Dynamic Aluminum Alloy Sport & Fitness Earphone Ergonomic Comfort-Fit Headset
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Circle S6 Magnet Bluetooth Earphone Wireless Bluetooth Headset Sports Running Stereo Super Bass Earbuds With Mic for Mobile Phone
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 7 Bluetooth 4.1 Headset TWS Wireless Stereo Call Binaural Motion Business Mini Headset Battery Slot
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 QCY Q29 English Version Mini Dual V4.1 Bluetooth Headphones with Charging Case  for IPhone Samsung
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
ATest