English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (20 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by sasha-stink
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2016

I ordered this device in November. For a long time there was a parcel on the Post of Russia, but knowing our mail this is understandable. The package was received 3 days ago. Everything works like a clock, there are no complaints yet. The sound is not bad. Principle would advise to purchase.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maksymzinchenko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2017

Works perfectly, easy to use and very high quality

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jerome Salois II
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2016

Works perfectly. Just as described. Fast delivery.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kjames2002
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2016

I was a little pessimistic a about the product at first. It came a little late than expected but I finally got it. It works perfect. Easy to install plug n play. I would re ommend it to anyone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by f.berberi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2016

very very very amaizing produckt its easy to use and very high quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fgay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2016

Works great. Installed memory autoconnect Bluetooth finally included. Very easy 10 sec. plug and play. Thank you so much. This is a quality Product, and was delivered on my doorstep by car within 7 days. New record !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by miabchristensen88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2017

Ordered mine on 29th of January, and I still havent got it. Its not even entered my country!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by André Andrade
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2017

Very Good top !!! Fast delivery box sealed and in conditions everything ok even.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sabine.thiriot
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2017

Great product he connected to my iPhone in an instant the sound is great. I recommend to anyone who does not have a USB port on their car stereo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by d.derksen3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2017

Since a few weeks in use, works perfectly!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest