English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Essentials Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (17 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by roel.vollaard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2017

choosen this unit for motorbiking: mobilephone connection + navigation unit = 2 simultanious connections.
Not tried it because in winter not need directly the need for motoring.....

For price versus functionality I can recommend this.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by review man
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2016

works like a charm for the price, just wish it would speak the battery percentage or something

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by holmius
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2016

Sounds great, connects/pairs without delay but it can not stay connected while charging. Good value for money. It´s NOT a handsfree kit unless I am doing something wrong but this works perfectly for me since my car has a handsfree BT feature but no audio aux over BT.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by xavier.dewitte
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2017

received on time and works very well

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hpc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2016

Received quickly and tested works perfectly.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by renette_31
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2016

Good listening quality, product corresponds to the announcement. Disappointed by the prohibitive customs fees.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rui.scoelho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2016

The order arrived and I really enjoyed your service.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by melusine.hime
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2016

Very good except at the level of autonomy which is a little fair

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by huynhcaohuy
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2016

I am very pleased with the price quality ratio. Also the shipping time is within the standard reported.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ghigof
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2016

all practical practical lightweight and reactive I use it in the car and it goes very well

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest